Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

mohamed J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Experience it yourself
My 1st time here. Not much comments. Left a happy man. Experience it yourself.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

mohamed J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for Money
Being in a highly rated hotel, I can never say much. Got more than what I paid for. Just have to book and experience it.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Chen S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
The location can't be beaten. Located in the heart of the city, with convenient access to trains, buses and cabs
Reviewed May 16, 2016

YAN C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent view. Great food
Too many people, too crowded. Will not stay again
Reviewed May 15, 2016

MIRNA A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
excelent location
Good hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2016

jeff W. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
So so experience
Nothing out of average for this hotel which is looking tired and in need of some refurbishment
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Yuying W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable staycation
Helpful staff, comfortable bed, overall good experience
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Nur A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice experience
Great view from the 40th floor. Room is just nice for me & my hubby. Staffs were accomodating & nice. Overall, comfortable and satisfied.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Chui M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointed and upset experience with Swissotel The Stamford
Unpleasant experience as my toddler was bitten when he was sleeping in the hotel bed. I have to bath him and went to buy ointment in the early morning. Luckily we just stayed 1 night and we checked out early. Anyway we won't wanted to stay in this hotel anymore. The. Manger claimed that there was no bugs on the hotel beds as they went for inspection, but my toddler was really bitten when we were in the hotel. We have stayed in so many hotels before and first time encountered this type of problem in Singapore 5-star hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Chajchaval C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The aircon is too cold. Can't adjust for individual room.
Staying at Swissotel is always a pleasant. Easy access to MRT, shopping mall is right beneath, good food is all around.
Reviewed May 11, 2016