Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Andrew B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good location and view, decent sized rooms. Looking a little dated though.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

nur K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Nice
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Srinivasan L. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location and view from hotel
Very close to key tourist attractions. Excellent skyline view from hotel. Clean and aesthetic rooms
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Nurhaifa M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Just ok this time.
Location was superb near the mall n many eating places. Room was just ok but abit dusty n old n has one kind of smell that luckily we were able to open the balcony door for fresh air. Maybe it just the room that we get. Also another downside was im quite surprise there was no hairdryer in a 5 star hotel. It used to have last time.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Bee S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Overall was good 👍🏼
But should renovate the bathroom
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Reina C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Good
Good location, convenient and clean.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

IVAN W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location, nice room and facilities
Grest all round
Reviewed July 30, 2016

jesper T. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
No wine glasses in the room ????
Nice location, hotel is nice as such but way too old. Also disappointing that there were no glasses in the room except for toilet glasses.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Beng T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Overall stay is good.....other than no complimentary parking for hotel guests because CP is under the commercial building.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Thanh Q. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Shower can not support for children in bath room
Its not welcome children here. They can not have bathing. The hotel also not has place and service of children keeping, not has a breakfast menu for our 18 months daughter. On the view of 71 floor all are restaurants and bar for adult, not for children. Unlucky for me that we booked that trip to Singapore because it's our children's chosen and it's their dream for summer vacation time.
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: