arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5882 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Agnes T.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Overly rated hotel
Clean,
Our room on level 34 was facing Charlton Hotel & looking over the roof of another building. Room looks tired though it's reasonably clean. No complimentary parking so we paid $30 for a night stay. Not a hotel I would recommend to my friends nor for own stay.

YIQIAO L.
China
October 06, 2015
Such a nice place
Bed, bathtub, location
It's a great location to go to anywhere. And two big nice swimming pools in the hotel, the best part is their very comfortable bed in the hotel room.

AIK L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
All good till it gets to check out!
Location, room quality and convenient!
Still one of the best to stay at this price point. Check out is a bit confusing when front counter and back counter seems to be out of sync when the check out is at peak. Otherwise all good.

Seung L.
South Korea
October 05, 2015
great location. nice view
beautiful view, great location. clean
it was superb. Nice view on marina bay. right next to city hall mrt, and connected in shopping mall. high floor. but we had to wait little long at front desk.

sharon L.
United States
October 05, 2015
stayed one night But will be back
location and facilities

Low S.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Comfortable
Strategically located, Clean, Comfortable
Excellent

Tam Y.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2015
Excellent location, next to City Halll MRT
Location, view, value for money
Love the hotel location the most as it's right next to Raffles City and City Hall MRT. The excellent dining goes to the restaurant on 70/F. The room is clean and comfortable, except that the bathroom is a bit old and the flush is not working very well.

JISUN L.
South Korea
October 03, 2015
Very good to stay for location and everything
Location, Clean, Kindness for all of staffs
VERY Good

YAT T.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2015
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
the staff in front desk is polite enough
The hotel provided a damaged and broken baby stroller at the beginning, its totally dangerous for the kid, although they change for me after I ask for changing on the second day.But just dont understand that as a 5 stars hotel, how come they can give me that stroller which is in such a bad condition, its totally affect my impression.

Natalie W.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2015
Mini break
location, service and breakfast
We chose it based on location and it is perfect location, in walking distance to many of the sites. The service was great and we were upgraded.