arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5789 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

eileen W.
Singapore
April 23, 2015
Stay vacation
Location, malls nearby n pool for kids

Meguerditch B.
France
April 22, 2015
My native is Armenian: Հ Ո Յ Ա Կ Ա Պ ՀԻՒՐԱՆՈՑ
SECURITY, RESOURCEFUL & IMPECCABLE SERVICE. No gap is left open for risk. Once you are in your room you are in the most quiet and safe space in Singapore. As to amenities you have everything.

Christina C.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Awesome View
Location, View, Clean
I booked the Grand Room at Swissotel The Stamford. Room was big and clean. However, lighting in the room can be improved as it seemed rather dim. Air condition temperature was not cooling enough. It is located directly at Raffles City; thus, it is rather convenient. The view from level 51 is awesome! Overall, a nice hotel to stay in.

Andy B.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2015
Good option
room size, location, view
decent option though maybe slightly over-priced

Chong M.
Malaysia
April 19, 2015
MRT Station, Food Heaven, Shopping Mall
Good location.
Suggest to park your car at the jockey services (if you stay more than 1 day), it is more cheaper than normal parking rate. Travel around Singapore using the MRT below the hotel.

Maureen P.
Philippines
April 19, 2015
New Yr celeb alone
location near MRT and starbucks -24hr service, room size and cleanliness, quietness of the hallway.
It was relaxing. As I was really looking for a place to crash in. Just needed to spend some quiet time during the New Year holidays.. The room I was given was just right with the view of the Marina Bay Hotel and not the busy streets of Singapore. Overall, I had what I asked for my New Year stay.

Jia T.
Singapore
April 19, 2015
Memorable stay
Clean room, excellent view, good location
Wonderful stay

LEONG H.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Five stars rated hotel
The location and service tops.
Generally it was very pleasant and I don't have any complaints.I know I'll recommend to my friends next time.

Rebecca N.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff
good location, lots of shopping & eatery
The hotel is clean, spacious, bright & being greeted by friendly staff. Just 1min walk away from City Hall MRT station. The room & bathroom are clean & bright. This hotel is located beside Raffles City Shopping Mall which is accessible through lobby area with lots of eatery from average to high end restaurant including high end boutique too. Great from single tourist to those traveling with family.

Bernadette O.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
stay is okay
location, food, swimming pool
Okay