Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Roy Q. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to everything you need for a short vacation!
Location, Shoping area, close to Orchard
The Hotel is nice and close to Orchard which has many shopping centers and food options.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

TARUN B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location...no 24 room service
location internet room
Reviewed March 14, 2013

TARUN B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
area was perfect
location clean and internet
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Peter H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Comfortable and convenient to the hospital.
Convenience, breakfast, and friendly service
Due to our needs and budget, the Elizabeth has been a very good resource for us. We would recommend it for people with family or friends in Mt. Elizabeth Hospital.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

wuyang C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice location
Nice location clean room good staff
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Soyoung K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
clean, kind and convenient hotel.
clean, kind and convenient hotel, but it's not right next to MRT or the main Orchard street about 7 minutes walk from hotel, so if you dont like walking in hot and humid weather, you should take a tax
clean, kind and convenient hotel, but it's not right next to MRT or the main Orchard street about 7 minutes walk from hotel, so if you dont like walking in hot and humid weather, you should take a taxi. but it's located in calm aread at Elizabeth hill, so it would be good if you'd like to staying in the city but not too crowdy and noisy.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Devy N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Average
Location, good maintenance, clean
The room was ok, the receptionist was friendly n polite, but we carried our luggage by ourselves upon check in n check out. The man on travel agent desk, a Chinese man, he was talking with his hands (pointing by hands) when answering our question, unpolite n less of hospitality manner.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Prastyo H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location for medicine
Place
Good location for medicine and nice staff clean hotels.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Hoai P. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great hotel
everything is perfect
i stayed at the hotel for 1 night and very sastified. Large room with big window, very clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful. in the future i will come back
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Anindita P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location
close to shopping mall
we stayed in The Elizabeth Hotel for 1 night. The room is quite big compare to other hotels around orchard. although the room look a bit old, but its clean. good value for money since its the most affordable hotel around orchard. if you are going to singapore for medical reason, Mt. Elizabeth is just accross the road.
Reviewed March 09, 2013