arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3604 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 Jose J.
December 03, 2012
Very good hotel for business in a good location
package iuncluded Internet and breakfast
Size of room is acceptable and clean. Staff are very helpful and well trained.

7.7 Ivy T.
Malaysia
December 02, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
the room is very clean n neat..
around the hotel have lots of branded shopping malls

7.3 Ivy T.
Malaysia
December 02, 2012
Great location and service with a smile
all the things in minibar and the Refrigerator is all free by booking via agoda
is about 300m to orchard road and branded shopping malls is on both side of the road

7.3 William A.
United States
November 30, 2012
at plus per night not cheap.
staff very helpful
older building that needs updating but not bad. wi-fi and breakfast were very good.. about 3 blocks to orchard street and the nearest resturant... taxi were available.

6.7 Howard F.
New Zealand
November 30, 2012
Good mid range otel
Handy to Orchard Road and the Hotel itself is pleasant to stay at with good meals & service
Enjoyed stay. Would stay again because of the convenience and gemeral ambience.

8.7 Muhammad Y.
Brunei Darussalam
November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent group of staff
Staffs are very friendly, Located in main shopping area
We were given connecting rooms and the room was spacious. Wireless are charged which is a disappointment. The staffs are very friendly.

8.7 KIAN L.
Malaysia
November 29, 2012
Convenient Location with 100% perfect services!
Clean hotel, convenient place, free wi-fi and easy public transport!
We stayed there for 3 nights and the stays were perfect! We were there with our grandma, a 78 years old lady but this place is too convenient for get a taxi to anyway which didn’t even give us any trouble. Besides that, is so near orchard road and the distance was only 5-8minutes walking away. Will stay here again on my next visit.

8 KIAN L.
Malaysia
November 29, 2012
Convenient Location with 100% perfect services!
Clean hotel, convenient place, free wi-fi and easy public transport!
We stayed there for 3 nights and the stays were perfect! We were there with our grandma, a 78 years old lady but this place is too convenient for get a taxi to anyway which didn’t even give us any trouble. Besides that, is so near orchard road and the distance was only 5-8minutes walking away. Will stay here again on my next visit.

8.7 yuliyanti I.
Indonesia
November 28, 2012
excellent service. Everything is perfect.
close to Mt E Hospital and malls
Lovely hotel and staff. Room Service meal is excellent and price is not that expensive too. Definetely will be back here again.

8 yuliyanti I.
Indonesia
November 28, 2012
great hotel
location and price
location is great and reasonably priced. staff is excellent and try to accomodate my needs. will go back again