arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3625 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Jesper H.
Denmark
November 10, 2015
Elizabeth, great as always
Location, staff, value for money
I have stayed at the Elizabeth many times and I always enjoy it and this time too. The staff is exceptional.

Lim P.
Singapore
November 06, 2015
Excellence staff attitude
the staff were very friendly and helpful. especially reception Ms Larrini who alway greet me when i in and out of the hotel. Keep up the good job!!
excellence!!! will book my friend into this hotel again when they visit!! mr lim

May H.
Myanmar
November 04, 2015
Staff are very nice. Good location . Worth to stay
Location
Staff are very nice. Good location . 15 minutes walk to orchard road . Worth to stay. I will stay there again if I visit Singapore next year .

Roy T.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
Good
Environment
Good

Surja L.
Indonesia
November 03, 2015
comfort Hotel
all the staffs are very friendly
i

Billie F.
Indonesia
November 01, 2015
Good hotel on value of money
Location, clean and comfort
Excellent

JOEY O.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Great Location
Fast Check-in, Great Location
Had a great stay at the hotel. Location is good. Check-in and check-out is fast. No complaints.

Wee K.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
5 star service at 4 star priice
location, comfort, great service
Charming place. The hotel was old, but well maintained. Staff were excellent - courteous and extremely helpful. Room was comfortable. Hotel is just a 5 minutes walk to Orchard Road.

Maria S.
Philippines
October 29, 2015
Fun
Location, affordability, cleanliness

edward T.
United States
October 28, 2015
Gem of a Hotel Close to Orchard
Nicely furnished room. Great Location. Friendly and accommodating Staff.
Although we had less than a 24 hour stay in transit back home, we needed a conveniently located, clean and friendly hotel. The Elizabeth exceeded the reviews we read. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a Premier Room since a Standard with a King Bed was not available. We were really pleased with the layout and decor of the room. It was just a few minutes walk to our favorite restaurants too! A great choice. We will be back next time we fly through Singapore.