Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Will K. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient location to stroll over to orchard
Walking distance, good sized room and clean.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Hjh K. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location, affordable rates
good location, about 5 mins walk to Paragon and the rest of Orchard Road, good room rates
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Tan L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel
location, amenities, price
I booked my boss into this hotel as he was visiting Singapore for a week. Told me the hotel upgraded his room and it was very comfortable. It was also very clean and convenient to go to the shopping centres nearby. The only thing is the slope one has to climb when they are coming back from Paragon, a nearby shopping centre. Other than that, it was well worth the price I paid.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

shirley W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
comfortable hotel stay
good location
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Jeffrey G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value
Location to hospital, location to shops,excellent staff and service
Stay was great the staff are very good. We stayed there as it was close to the hospital where our baby had immunizations. It made for a very easy trip of 3 days. Many other families were staying there for the same reason.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Sherylyn S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Close to Orchard Road, friendly, efficient staff. especially front desk, large comfortable, clean room
Our stay was seven days in a Premier room. The airconditioning was efficient. The room was cleaned well every day. Toiletries appeared to be of a good quality. The breakfast items meant to be hot were always hot and the selection was adequate. Laundry service was a bonus. The pool area was well maintained and the pool was clean. The towels were always available and there were adequate sun lounges for the number of people using the pool area. The staff were always obliging and friendly. At night in our room we were never disturbed by any other noise. It was very peaceful. We would definitely return to The Elizabeth Hotel for another stay if we were to return to Singapore.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Neil F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overnight stay December 2015
Location was very good. Staff were polite. Checking very easy.
Good location but hotel is now over 20 years old and in need of modernisation and renovation. The hotel suited the needs of my one night stay buy hotel is definitely quite tired and needs a makeover.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Viet N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Bad
So bad
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Rezaul C. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
good location
nothing special
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Nguwi D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed December 06, 2015