arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Citra S.
Indonesia
September 09, 2015
Old renovated hotel
Nice location, newly renovated, helpfull staff
Good location for food and shoppinf

Antonio M.
Italy
September 09, 2015
Overrated
Location, Location and location.

muyhak U.
Cambodia
September 08, 2015
Ms
Bathroom, TV, view
It is nice to stay just not smell good at lobby

Brenda C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Great location
The family room was great for families with young kids. The location is a stones throw from orchard road. Car park was surprisingly not too tight
Will stay again. However didn't try any food and beverage at the hotel.

Chervon L.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Premier Room Is Good
Location
The good rating I gave is for Premier room. The Premier room is newly renovated with modern design. I don't suggest anyone staying in superior or deluxe rooms in this hotel as the rooms are old, dirty and smelly. The carpet and furniture in superior and deluxe rooms look dirty too. I will come back to stay in this hotel but only in Premier room. The concierge n receptionists staff are very helpful.

HECTOR C.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Old hotel, uncomfortable stay
location
The hotel is old which probably creates that not so nice smell of the room. the aircon is struggling to cool the room....perspiring the whole night. I will not recommend for a businessman which might not have a good rest before an important meeting the next day

Saw H.
Myanmar
September 07, 2015
Food
Food
There was some bad smell along the way from Lift to our room. Other than that everything consider OK.

Brenda C.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
Excellent location
Walking distance to Orchard, the family room was great with 2 young kids and pool was small and good for young children
Will definitely stay again

Gin H.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
excellent customer service
Customer service, room, swimming pool
Customer service was very good. Gave us a free upgrade and chocolates when they know it's our anniversary, even though it was a last minute notice. Room was nicely set up and clean. Only downside was the buffet breakfast, not worth the money, would recommend travelers to walk to nearby shopping centers for meals instead.

Astrid M.
Australia
August 27, 2015
comfort
location, price, and large room.
Value for money with great pool.