arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Jeany L.
Indonesia
June 12, 2015
Good location, Good Value Hotel
Location, Services and Value
Although there was a large stain on a carpet, a leftover peanuts, soap and an open bottled water from the previous guest, I still say for the value and location, I enjoy my nights at The Elizabeth Hotel.. The bed is comfortable too. Good service! :)

8.3 Vincent O.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Good locality to Orchard Road
Very near to the hussle of Rchard Road but yet very quiet surroundings. The staff were friendly and helpful to our every needs.

5.3 Farida M.
Sri Lanka
June 09, 2015
a good hotel
location since we went for medical , we were upgraded , room was very comfortable

8.3 yoong S.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
everything is nice , clean and peace
everything is nice , clean and peace
everything is nice , clean and peace

7.7 Luke P.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Staycay
Location, affordability, service
Pleasant

10 Jose J.
Australia
June 04, 2015
Well Located, convenient stay
Customer Service, Location, Room standards
I have been using this hotel for several years, and I can say that it is my preferred for the staff willingness to help, convenient location and closeness to Orchard road. Even my customer said that The Elizabeth was convenient because he can find two different access points if one was blocked for whatever reason. I use mostly for business purposes, but have had the opportunity to travel for holidays and my wife was also happy with every aspect of the hotel.

9.7 Sanjeeva U.
Sri Lanka
June 04, 2015
Good Hotel for the holiday/Business travellor
Good location / clean rooms / easy access to MRT and shopping malls
Super Hotel with good location. Clean rooms with very friendly staff. The check-in was great. 30 minutes to airport. Nearby to shopping malls / Orchard Street & nearby to MRT. A great & convenient hotel for the holiday/business traveler.

6.7 zabrina N.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
The room was small
location, service is just ok, quiet
The room was small even for 2 persons. Location is just OK for young, but it's quiet far if you stay with older person.

6 Lee G.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Nice Pool very good for relaxation
Pool, location
nice pool , very good for relaxation , the other disappointment about this stay was the air cond not cold enough..middle of the night sweating...

8 Balajiramayan V.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
A comfortable stay
Cleanliness, prompt service, cozy room
It was comfortable. Food choices are limited to only modestos Pool and area surrounding pool leave much to be desired but rooms are lovely cosy and comfortable