Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3656 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Setyo H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best location
location in the city, clean, very kind staff
Good
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Ysmael Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
pretty good
Staff Location and Price
It was ok, a bit of a walk from Nathan Road. I somehow feel that at that price, you're better off elsewhere. I'd give this place a b-
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Marini K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
The big shower head
Location, Comfortable room, big shower head
We're a regular guest here and all we can say is, the location and the price is worth your money. Im a big fan of the huge shower head, all the work stress is gone after a good relaxing shower
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Marini K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Business Trip
Location, Comfortable, Nice Shower
We're a regular guest here and all we can say is, the location and the price is worth your money.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Loh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
An affordable 4 star hotel in Orchard
Location, cleanliness, service
Hotel looks older and less appealing compared to its sister hotel, Quincy which I stayed at last year. Room's comfort is good but the condition of the amenities like lights bathroom accessories need a makeover. For the price it's a really good deal if you want a stay in a 4 star hotel in a good location
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Drew H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Tired Hotel
tired
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Anjovic S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Elizabeth Hotel Experience
Close to the hospital, Good mattress
Breakfast could have been better with excellent service. So far, staff looks like they are playing around.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Batepolage R. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
value fr money and great location
location/staff/room size and cleanliness
very good
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Patcharapa D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
quite and good staff
quite, good staff, good food
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Marini K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Will come back
Location, comfortable rooms, nice big shower head
Centrally located, Close to Orchard road, shopping, close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital. Nice easy walk to all the Big shopping centres. Great staff, Great pillows, good size rooms. Good sized bath and nice big shower head. This hotel is ideally located and I highly recommend it
Reviewed May 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: