Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Hyung Y.
South Korea
November 30, 2014
Good Service
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Hotel condition is being better than previous stay. I tihnk there are slicely changed hotel performance but, it will be quite good. So I think hotel located very quite area. So, some of them are not quite happy to stay..

Timothy C.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2014
Another enjoyable stay
The location, The staff and The Tiger Beer
Just returned from another very enjoyable stay at the Elizabeth hotel. As soon as I walked up to the reception desk two of the staff on duty recognized me and greeted me by name. As I had not seen one of them for three years, I was quite nonplussed! The location again proved to be ideal for my requirements, which centered around the nearby medical facility. On both nights during my stay, I ate in their Modesto restaurant. I very much enjoyed the excellent pork chop on the second night and on both nights enjoyed pints of Tiger beer.

Sim H.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Elizabeth hospital and Elizabeth Hotel
Hill top , quiet , no taxi ( booking only)
Many Taxi drivers still donot know this hotel, they send us to hospital side. The location at Hill top , I like to area because it very quiet , if walk to Orchard road there is a distance. No taxi will standby at Hotel , need booking which cost additional SDG3.5 per booking

Lisa A.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
Standard room too old
Location, not too far from orchard road, quite clean
The standard room is too old, too dark, not much lighting.. Maybe need refurbishment..

Liew K.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
clean, good location & friendly staff
clean, good location & friendly staff
clean, good location & friendly staff

jacquiline O.
Philippines
November 24, 2014
Good location
Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
Cozy bed, clean room and good location

jacquiline O.
Philippines
November 24, 2014
Good location
Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
We were able to sleep well because of there comfortable beddings. Plenty of water supply in the toilet. Housekeeping cleans very well

David M.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Pleasant stay
Location is good. Hotel is clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay and a great location for shopping

jacquiline O.
Philippines
November 21, 2014
For Medical Accomodation
Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
Our stay at The Elizabeth Hotel was very comfortable. Nicely done Premiere Room with good floor tiles that does not cause allergy compared to carpet.

Ranee S.
United States
November 21, 2014
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, room recently renovated, close vicinity to restaurants and shopping
Must thank the reception staff for being patient and helpful with my various requests. To the Ladies at the reception department - "WOMAN POWER." Special thanks to Mr. Wai Leong (FOM) and Mr. Mohd. Yusof (AM). To the staff at Modesto - keep up the good work. Always cheerful and accomodating even when it was extremely busy at the cafe. I must not forget the gentlemen at the front of the hotel - always a smile for the guests - helping with bags and parcels. I must mentioned that I always feel safe when I take a short walk late evening after dinner around the hotel as the security gentlemen are present at all times.