Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Martono D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location and awesome staff
Kind staff, good location and nice room
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Reviewed August 19, 2014

eric G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item
good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Sung W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff
Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

lo A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Up Up and Away.....
location
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Thor P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
sban
Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Erics Y. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice Hotel with very good location
For sure location is perfect. Close to Orchard area. Good room and very helpful staffs
Very good stay. Will come back again
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Shehan B. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD
Location, Interior, Conveninece
Enjoyable
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Ethel C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Hotel Elizabeth
Location, location, location
It was pleasant.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Mooi L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Hotel
Clean, comfortable and free parking
I stayed modt of the time in the room.after a tired day of meeting a good and clean room is what i look for.the hotel gave me everything i wanted.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Thida A. from Myanmar
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and helpful. A bit difficult to flag a cab from the lobby but then hey this is Singapore.
Reviewed August 04, 2014