Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3656 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Kok N.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
Nice hotel near Orchard
Cozy, Location, Breakfast
Pleasant stay with Free Wifi in the room. Just about 5 mins walk to Orchard for Shopping and train station.

Judith C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
I don't recommend this hotel to my friends
clean,
The staff not so friendly. Overall I don't recommend any of my friends to stay at this hotel.

Judith C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
too far in from Orchard Road
Good excise if you like walking, clean &
We call up for extended check out time, the front staff agree to do it for us for FOC until 2pm but during our check time they charge us for the extended time. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends.

Dk S.
Brunei Darussalam
December 12, 2013
big rooms, close to eateries, excellent staff
clean rooms, location, fast Wifi
It was great from the point of check in to check out. Location was great, few minutes to shopping malls and food places. Staff was excellent and friendly. Yes, furnitures were old but they are still in great condition. For the rate we got from agoda and the services and impression we recieved, there is nothing to complain about.

HUONG N.
Vietnam
December 11, 2013
Convenient
Clean; near shopping center; convenient
Enjoyed a lot, especially here we dont have to pay extra cost for internet access, all included in hotel fare. Only 5 mins walking to Takashimaya, Ion plazas on Orchard Rd. Must come back later!

Lukito L.
Indonesia
December 09, 2013
Good loaction hotel
Location clean, great staff
The hotel has great location, very clean, and well-trained staff. I would recommend this hotel for those who like to stay at Orchard Rd The price is well within budget.

Haibo F.
China
December 05, 2013
Cheap always has a reason
cheap, cheap and cheap again.
It is cheap, near Orchard road, but you need climb a slope from the Orchard road back to the hotel. The distance is too near to take a taxi, but enough to let you feel tired. There some hair left by the previous guests, because the room service didn't change the bed after they checked out. It is noisy, you can next door's washing.

Chooi T.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Nice and comfortable
Breakfast , cleanliness and service
Very nice stay and satisfied with the hospitality of the hotel

Ng G.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
comfortable but room abit too small.
close to MT E Hospital
breakfast rather ordinary but reception staff very helpful. staff at the front door very helpful in giving directions. car parking system not efficient.

Ho C.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Decent location older hotel
near the shopping areas, near to transporation, middle of city
the hotel was okay. the service, room and cleaning was okay. if you travelling with elder people then this hotel not recommended because quite far from main road and MRT station.