arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 Azlan A.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
Pleasant
Strategic, affordable and sizeable
Very happy with the stay. Centrally located is a big plus point and being near to the shopping centres and hospital also helps.

7.3 Simon S.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
Comfortable
Quiet, clean, comfortable

4.7 JUNAIDAH M.
Singapore
October 23, 2013
Not as what I imagined
Fast Checkin
The hotel was not what we imagined it to be. Customer service is lacking. There's no bellhop to welcome you. There's staffs at the entrance but guests got to open the doors themselves. If you need to get a cab, you just got to wait at the entrance and find one yourself. Nobody's attending to you. As one of the great hotels at the heart of Orchard Road, this should not be the way. We were quite disappointed.

7.7 Delio H.
Philippines
October 22, 2013
Quiet but near shopping area
Quiet, conveient and friendly staffs
A very pleasant stay as the hotel is located on a hillside besides many upscale condominiums but also within ten minutes walking distance from Orchard road. A relatively inexpensive hotel in Singapore these days.

6 Ailing W.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
quite good
location, rate and clean
eveything quite good. it would be better if the rate could be lower

6.3 Norsuhiza R.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Comfortable short business centre for meeting
bed, close to shopping centre, clean
ok overall as i stay only for 1 day for a meeting.

8 Lee M.
Australia
October 21, 2013
great location for accommodation in Singapore
Vietnamese food, swimimg pool, good cocktails
Excellent , enjoyable, relaxing, happy, cost effective

9.3 Gordana V.
Australia
October 20, 2013
Comfortable rooms, attentative,friendly staff.
Staff,location,pool
We had a wonderful stay at the Elizabeth. Initially we were not happy with the cleanliness of the room( Carpet wasnt vacuumed, there was a musty smell and the bathroom needed some attention) we directed our concern to the staff and it was immediately rectified. We were very happy with the location of the hotel, and we loved the pool.. Overall this hotel was great value and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

8 cynthia C.
Indonesia
October 19, 2013
It's an old hotel but affordable
Old, affordable, centrally located
The hotel is located near orchard road and mt. elizabeth hospital. The hotel is quite old but the condition is still ok.

8.3 Chris T.
Indonesia
October 19, 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Nice, Clean & Ok lah
this hotel has a great location,,,very near Orchard and all shopping areas...from here u can only walk a few minutes to Orchard road...but i wouldnt stay at that for my next trip as the wifi is so so bad that i cant connect to email or fb as well