Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

willyanto A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel but quite far from shopping center
This hotel is fantastic. The price is very reasonable for a hotel in orchard area. However the distance from MRT or nearest shopping center is a bit far (around 800m) and the road is very steep.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Ming Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
just another hotel
just another hotel
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Harwianto T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, no good staff
Stayed for 2 nights. Asked for a room with 2 beds configuration. The staff said that all 2 beds room are full even for the 2nd day. Check the internet booking for the 2nd day, and the 2 beds room available. Finally, the other staff said that it's okay for one night. The 1st staff very unfriendly.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Lucy L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near orchard road..few blocks away from paragon. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Very near st. Elizabeth hospital and walking distance to orchard road
Reviewed May 22, 2016

ingrid E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good for families with Disabilities
I find that the facilities in this hotel are very accommodating to disabled guests. The breakfast is satisfactory, room & its amenities are sufficient and the swimming pool area clean. The hotel is on the pricey side but one of the cheaper ones in Orchard and there's not many food varieties unless you're prepared to walk for 10-15mins. Came here to take a family member to the Mount Elizabeth hospital, of course this hotel location is perfect. No complaints with some of the staff, but there was one grumpy person the last time I approached the receptionist table. Generally the cleanliness is OK but I find that the rooms aren't 100% clean when I come back at night - missing robes, bins not put back in the position. I would stay here again if I need to be in this area, if not i'd probably try other hotels.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Ana V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Nice hotel and i'm very comfortable
Reviewed May 21, 2016

CHONG W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Had a good stay.
It's a good pick if you need to stay close to Mt. Elizabeth Medical Hospital. Definitely value for money!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Teo I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Small Room
All is find only things is room very small!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Caroline C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Strategic location
Convenient
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Sanjeeva U. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good family Hotel
This is a Great Hotel with convenient location for shopping malls & shops nearer to Orchard Road. you need to walk a little but its really near and saves you on unnecessary Taxi or travel expenses. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good facilities & safe environment for people on holiday with Family or the Business Traveler.
Reviewed May 18, 2016