Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Sanjeeva U. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
SAFE Hotel / Convenient Location
This is an SAFE Hotel with convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good facilities & safe environment for people Family.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Sanjeeva U. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Family / Business Hotel
This is an AWESOME Hotel with convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good facilities & safe environment for people on holiday with Family or the Business Traveler.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Mun L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Recommend
We booked this hotel on a 25% promotion. Worth the money I paid. The hotel is located slightly far from orchard road, than what we expected.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Joyce L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Too far away from MRT station
Too far for shopping center
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Arjaree E. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location but you have to walk
This hotel located near orchard station but you have to walk around 10 mins. on slope road, so tired i dont like
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hudson C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent hotel at Orchard area
Elizabeth hotel is within walking distance to Orchard area. The hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. Facilities are good and the rooms are clean and of a standard befitting the star rating.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Robyn W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Perth West Australia
staff were all very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Yvvone L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Nice location
Reviewed May 13, 2016

sana'a D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfortable stay.
First of all away from the main crowd of orchard rd. Big rooms n the Tv was big...loved it. Furniture is old fashioned and that made the room so special! Slept like a baby.... pool is warm and lovely. They have got Modesto's offering you pool bar snacks. Only setback is food. Lack of choices in the breakfast buffet, but still we managed. On the whole i loved my stay!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Joan A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Meh.
I booked a room under a pretty decent price for my mum and I to spend the Mother's Day weekend in the heart of Orchard. It was just the 2 of us so we didn't think we needed the bigger premier room; so we got placed into one of the older rooms which are supposedly smaller. Not sure about my mum because she's all about quality time, but I didn't feel like I enjoyed the facilities of a 4-star hotel as much as I would like to. For a start, we were not very warmly welcomed by the receptionist when we checked in - he was rather stolid. Showering was ridiculously hard and frustrating: for 3 days we could not get a comfortably temperate water running even after adjusting the 2 knobs with every inch of deliberation because the water either flows burning hot or freezing cold. When you turn on both knobs, you're supposed to get warm! Didn't get any help either even after calling for one. Location aside which is pretty good, the room is just barely functional. I'd probably just look elsewhere for a more enjoyable stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2016