Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Corey R.
Thailand
April 06, 2016
Perfect
we will be back for sure. Arlen at La Brasserie was an excellent host

Kristina M.
Estonia
April 05, 2016
The best hotel to spend time in Singapore
We've staid in different hotels in Singapore (Hard Rock and another hotel in Sentosa, Raffles in Downtown and Fullerton (Heritage) in Marina) and this is by far our favourite. Get a room with a bay view - it is gorgeous. Very easy location for any activities in Singapore.

KAT Q.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Nil
Nil

Anh V.
Vietnam
March 30, 2016
Excellent!
Overall is great however the check-in time is always delayed. I checked-in at 3pm but the rooms were not available yet. It's quite very inconvenient when we travel with elders and kids.

Derecks N.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Amazing experience !!!!!1
Great location, great food, great staff
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.

Allantonie T.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
Best hotel so far
Room, service, food
It was fantastic. The room was big! Bathroom is very nice, big tub with, separate shower and toilet. Tea they provide was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Wai Y.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Comfort stay
Service, foods and comfortable
Excellent service

kam H.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2015
The best hotel in Singapore
Service, the room the breakfast
It was the best stay I ever had. Amazing room and food. Service is good. Location is perfect

Michelle A.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Good
Great service, great smells, great ambience.

Serene K.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Amazing hotel
Rooftop pool & bar, nice view, good service
I love the service of fhe staff as well as the amazing view on the rooftop bar and pool. Great stay.