arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

5 Colin P.
Australia
July 24, 2014
No respect for privacy
Location
I had the "do not disturb" sign on because I wanted to have a nap. The staff phoned me to ask me whether I was enjoying my stay. This phone call woke me up. After I explained that they woke me up, they still wanted to talk to me about my stay. What were they thinking when they disturbed me in my room? Why did you try to continue the phone call after I told them that they had just woke me up? Do the staff have Aspergers?

9.7 Joost P.
Indonesia
July 24, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms and friendly staf
Location, Comfort, Food

9 Felicia L.
Singapore
July 23, 2014
REcommended
Clean hotel, accomodating staff and good location
The receptionist that served me was not the most friendly. Probably because I am local, hence she left out the important details such as wifi availability, check out timing, breakfast timings, etc. I overheard the next counter telling a Japanese couple all these information. Overall, the room was extremely clean and comfortable. The toilets were very well kept. Room service was great too. The staff obliged to our requests to bring in extra pillows at night. The staff managing the pool was also very courteous and provided excellent service. He made sure that all guests were comfortable, and even helped to lay out the towels on the deck chair - this is something I was not expecting. Lovely hotel with a great location!

9.7 rutchanee K.
Thailand
July 23, 2014
great
location,service,beautiful

8 wan W.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
Pleasant stay
quality of service, quality of food and nice environment
Excellent

9.7 Tan L.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
One of my best hotel stay ever.
Spacious, Good location, Friendly staffs
At first, i did not have a good impression of the hotel as the time taken to check in was really long. However, gradually the staff are friendly and nice. I love the hotel as the room is spacious and the bathroom as well. value for money!

8 Lin J.
Taiwan
July 16, 2014
great
good location

4.3 Nelson S.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2014
5 star hotel, 3 stars service
centrally located, looks great outside
The hotel looks great outside, however the rooms and service are 3 stars only, does not worth the money

9.3 Lee K.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
Amazing! Superb hotel, had an awesome night!
room, bed, design of the hotel
Really enjoyed the hotel! Staffs were amazing and attentive to our needs. The hotel pool was great as well, and the hotel was situated centrally. The One fullerton row of restaurants and view of the marina bay sands skyline was just a few minutes walk underground. The hotel had a huge clean toilet, the room was spotless and the view of the room was great too! One of my favorite hotels in Singapore!

7.3 Calvin N.
Malaysia
July 08, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing
Comfort, luxury and convenience to attractions.
It was fabulous!