arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1719 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1719 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Yanzo F.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
A nice getaway from the main land of Singapore.
Serenity, friendly staffs and swimming pool.
Superb stay with friendly staffs and beautifully designed hotel!

Hui L.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Fantastic
Spacious Room, Great Breakfast, Superb Staff
I booked the hotel to surprise my husband and knowing that its for his birthday, the hotel has been so kind to offer a slice of cake for me to celebrate with him. The employees of Fullerton has displayed exceptionally great service. The room was spacious with a big bathroom attached and we love the bed. Buffet Breakfast was very good too with a wide selection of food. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves during the 1 night stay and will definately go back again! Thank you Fullerton!

hanna K.
South Korea
May 14, 2014
Upgrade to club lounge room
Great service, comfort bed, prompt service
It was unforgettable memory . Very friendly staff welcoming us. On arrival, we paid extra $100then we upgraded to club strait room with river view. Room was huge with beautiful view . Breakfast was nice, good afternoon tea also great evening cocktail at lounge bar free for club member. Only down side was it was little loud at night time, made a complaint and they said it was actually from outside of hotel club. They offered us to sleep in another room. It was very prompt service.

Robert P.
Australia
May 13, 2014
Enjoyed every minute
The room, the swimming pool and the location
We totally enjoyed our stay at the Fullerton. We loved sitting in the pool looking out over the city. We loved the Garden Top bar where we sat with a cocktail watching the city lights and the laser light show from the Marina Bay. The Fullerton building has so much character and charm and the room was well laid out and very comfortable. The location is fantastic and easy walking distance to outside restaurants and eateries on both sides of the canal. We will return.

Debrah L.
Australia
May 12, 2014
A perfect break in a luxury setting
High tea, view from balcony, foot massage
I have been waiting for 23 years to stay at The Fullerton and it did not disappoint. The view overlooking Marina bay was fantastic. The massage in the spa first class. All the staff very helpful and friendly. I know it may be a bit dated for some But I love that old worldy feeling. My husband loved the air conditioning. Thanks

Yuk N.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2014
Fullerton is a good hotel for romance
Good river view; Near main attractions; Good food quality
Staffs are very nice; In very good condition as a old building; Very convenient; High speed of WiFi; 24 hours of gym and nice swimming pool; cocktails and tea set is nice;

Yuk N.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2014
Singapore is a good place if travelling with kids
Very nice hotel; Near to sightseeing places; Convenient;
Staffs are very nice; In very good condition as a old building; Very convenient

Titien A.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Historical building in a great location
Excellent staff service, great location, beautiful rooms

charles N.
Australia
May 09, 2014
An Oasis in the middle of a busy singapore
Service ,Service ,Service
The Very Best cant wait until next time

Patricia L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Luxury hotel
Location, service, friendly staff
Excellent!