Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1745 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Otto S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
in perfect location
location, room, staff
well, its a 5 star hotel but you can see on many details that its aging and lack of mantainance..like the grit on the pool tiles, broken walkway tiles on the pool...small things but they put them far away from raffles, what they hard to try to copy..food at the main restaurant is poor selection on the menu. breakfast is very crowded...at the end of the day I would say spend a few dollar more and stay at the raffles.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Andrie K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A very pleasant stay at one of Heritage Hotel
History, Location, Handy Phone
A very pleasant stay
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Ng S. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, Service, Christmas Decoration
Reviewed January 02, 2016

CHUNG K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Kids and wifey love the pool and rooms
The staff were excellent, friendly and even got my wife a surprise birthday cake in our room!
Wonderful!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Shahdan S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wonderful service from staff
Location, staff
It was a beautiful one night stay for me and my family. The service given by the staff was tip top. The hotel itself is full of charm. Bedding could be more comfortable considering it's a five star hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Bih L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Lovely Staycation
Rich heritage, beautiful architecture, good service
Wanderful but short stay :)
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Joan P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Christmas is a special time at Fullerton.
Staff, service and atmosphere are outstanding
Our stay was most enjoyable and made special with the birthday cake and teddy bear, very good service. The room was a bit small but the location and evening at the skybar makes Fullerton a place that one wants to made a tradition of. The breakfast buffet is outstanding especially if you are early enough to get a table by the river and watch the city awake.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

kristle P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
An experience to remember & worth every penny :)
Comfy and spacious bed,friendly staff &
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Wei C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
1. Location, 2. Nice evironment and interior, 3. Friendly staffs
Overall it was pleasant stay. But i feel there is some small things that could be improved, such as the "do not disturb" door tag has been replaced by the indicator lights which I'm not aware of what the lights meant. And there wasn't any quick guide to the room's item.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Roana B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful service. Comfortable rooms. Great hotel
Service, amenities, food
We had a wonderful stay in Fullerton Hotel. Although it was probably the busiest time of the year for them (end of December), the service was fantastic, very professional and warm. Staff were always polite and pleasant. The bed was very comfortable and being able to choose your preferred type of pillow was definitely appreciated. The location is nice, especially for couples - it's quieter than Orchard yet just a walk away from One Raffles which has a few shops and a food court - and a short walk to the Esplanade. The train is just a 5 minute walk away and the view of the river and bridges at night are beautiful. The food was generally nice and we really enjoyed our room service dining. It's a good place for a short romantic getaway or to pamper yourself.
Reviewed December 31, 2015