arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228517

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1591 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1591 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Siok T.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Enjoyable staycatiom
staff, new, cleanliness
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The gym was small but had a nice view.

Shahidah W.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Awesome Stay
Unique, Cosy, Convenient
We gotta hard time finding the place as it was located up to the hill, but we are grateful that we found a shortcut way from York hotel carpark straight to Far East plaza. The hotel was extremely unique and up to standard. Not forgetting the staffs are friendly and polite too. I totally love the room, with the most cosy bed ever! It was sprinkle clean! Everything was complete with all the facilities that we need. The bathroom is totally awesome, with a lot of mirrors everywhere. The pool, gym, sauna are damn cool. We totally enjoy our night there. Will surely come back again for another staycation!

ANG M.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Inconvenient, bath rub is rusty
Service
I went there with my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. We had a hard time searching the place and climbing up the hill. The staffs is very friendly, we were being greeted upon arrival. For the room, the bath tub is rusty that none of us willing to use. The air-condition is not working so well I guess. We switched to 18 degree but it is still feeling like 27 degree. We went to swim at the pool. Was feeling disgusted by how dirty the pool floor is, filling with tiny particles. We stayed there for 2 night but had a hard time sleeping on the second night due to inconsiderate guests at the next room making a lot of noise even after 11pm. Food variety not a lot. Due to limited number of seats, we got to queue for breakfast and dinner. Flies were seen on cheese. Overall a bad experience. Will not come back again.

Pornladda A.
Thailand
June 01, 2015
The Best Bacon Ever in my life
Clean, near shopping malls

Yifan L.
China
May 27, 2015
Hotel Review
clean service, friendly staff, environment

Muhd F.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
Coming back for sure.
1) the room is so cosy. 2) nice foods 3) welcoming staffs

Kumala W.
Indonesia
May 24, 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Less expensive than hotels along Orchard Rd but it's just on the other side of Orchard (behind Paragon Mall).
Clean, modern room in a quiet area just on the other side of Orchard Rd. Practically close to all that you need. Friendly helpful staffs.

Shuhua L.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Excellent services.
The 3 best things about this hotel are 1. all the staffs are friendly and professional. 2. rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net. 3. 24/7 pool, free drinks.
It was extremely enjoyable staying at The Quincy Hotel. Not only the staffs are friendly, they go to extra miles to help us. Rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net and it was very neat and tidy. The best part is that the pool and gym are 24/7 and there's free drinks at the side of the pool and also at lobby, there's free iMac to let the customers use. It was an enjoyable night. Recommend to stay at The Quincy Hotel and will stay again.

Shirin F.
Singapore
May 15, 2015
Clean, comfy, food included!
Clean, comfy, food included!
Nice comfy and clean room. Food was included and the food is nice. Spread for breakfast is not a lot but nice to eat.

Tan X.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
staycation
enjoyed the full club previliges which include afternoon tea. within walking distance to shopping malls. great pool to relax.
Celebrated my girlfriend's birthday. Was a memorable one. Thanks for the hospitality.