arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228517

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1586 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Adeline K.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Confortable and pleasant hotel
staff friendliness, hotel layout and overall hotel cleanliness
good and pleasant hotel. Limited activities for children as the pool was not child friendly. Some dust web in the room under lighting and near curtain area. It would have been a 100%. Staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. Kudos to staff attitude, keep it up.

8 Mei L.
Singapore
March 26, 2015
Enjoyable stay
good security at the hotel, whole day refreshments, comfortable rooms
Room was spacious and just right for 2 people. Strong security at the hotel, you will need to tap your room card to get into the lobby. Hotel is at the back of Orchard Road, where all the malls are, however, its quite a walk within the malls and underpass to the nearest MRT station. Overall, a value for money hotel given the location.

8.7 Mui K.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Awesome Staycation
Molton brown toiletries, quality food, all meals paid for
Loved it. Modern, value for money and great location

8 Martin S.
United States
March 17, 2015
Quincy Hotel-Nice place to Stay
Staff was exceptional, Room was clean and comfortable, Nice look to the design and atmosphere is welcoming
While I was only there one night, I would stay again. I often travel to Singapore and there are a lot of hotels to choose from, and I've stayed at quite a few, but so far Quincy meets most of my requirements. One thing I find difficult to meet my expectations at any hotel are the breakfast bars. They all seem to have the same drab food, so I'd recommend changing things up a bit if you want an edge on the competition.

7.7 Cai T.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Staff attentive
staff attentive
the stay was not bad overall, but it was really noisy when they do their house keeping... U can hear the house keep vacuum the floor and bang loudly on to e door... Toilet bin was not cleared when I checked in to e room...

10 Brian P.
Indonesia
March 10, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room Hospitality Friendly Staff
Cannot wait to return again!

8.7 Mark G.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
Quincy what a gem
The friendly staff, the pool, the great rooms.
Wish they were all over Asia. Perfect hotel for business and a nice weekend.

9.7 Jing T.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Fun and comfortable place to stay
Art jamming, location, room
It was an awesome stay with very friendly staff. Location is great as it is an 8 minutes walk from Paragon. We enjoyed the art jamming session.

9 TAN S.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Quite area but near to Orchard road.
Good service, very nice room with full facilities.

8 Kaung Z.
Myanmar
March 03, 2015
Decent for it's location
location, staff, Cleanliness