arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228517

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1592 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1592 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jason M.
Australia
June 27, 2016
AMAZING
I don't know how or why this hotel isn't 5 stars .

Andrea L.
Australia
June 22, 2016
Pretty ordinary all round
No drive way to offload luggage , no door man , staff all standing around behind counter watching us struggle in , not a very warm welcome at all !! To then be told my husband to stay in room would be an extra $3o a night was ludicrous . This place lost me in the first 10 mins . Very hard uncomfortable beds , mini bar is complimentary because there's nothing in there . Comical , very average breakfast and cocktail hour drinks $20 per drink . I will never set foot in this place again . A lot of show with no go , there are too many delightful hotels in Singapore to waste your time here !!

Ng Q.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Nice ambience
Relax and quiet hotel. Had an enjoyable sat. Pleasant stay. Near to town area too.

Lisa T.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Great value for money!
Most hotels in Orchard Road are expensive; but Quincy is an exception because the booking not only provides you with a comfortable, clean, spacious room... it also includes an all-day snack reception so all meals are (in a way) taken care of! Great value for money especially for overseas travellers. The hotel room also provides a music dock and a mobile phone that helps tourists navigate around Singapore's attractions. The gym, though small, was cosy and well-equipped. There's also a sauna and steam room for those interested. Great place for staycations too! I'll definitely be back!

Selina P.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Fantastic Hotel with All club benefits....love it!
Fantastic hotel ever! Spent 4D3N there! Love their all club benefits...breakfast, minibar, all day light refreshments, dinner + cocktails! In house guest are also entitle to 2 complimentary parking per day!

Willy N.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Weekend staycation
My partner and I went to The Quincy Hotel for staycation over the weekends to celebrate our anniversary. Everything is good but hope it could improve on the buffett varieties. Value fot money and a good escape in the heart of Orchard Road.

Chantal S.
Sri Lanka
June 01, 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel

Aristotle M.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Quiet but convenient to Orchard
Quincy is in a surprisingly quiet are just off Orchard Road, probably a five minute walk from where all the action is. The free laundry service was fantastic and more hotels should provide this.

JASMINE G.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
overall
had a complimentary upgrade of room and facilities. staffs were friendly as well. room was clean and had a nice scent upon entering. enjoy my stay ! :)

YongCheng Z.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Lots of Complimentary add-ons
We got the deluxe studio room, which was quite worth it. Comes with bath tub, nespresso coffee machine, and complimentary mini-bar (meaning all soft drinks and even beer in the fridge). Also comes with all day light refreshments. Afternoon we had walnut carrot cake, while at night we had the complimentary beer and cocktail as well. Staff were also courteous in greeting and smiling to us. Check-in and out were fast as well. Located at Mount Elizabeth, it is pretty quiet from the bustling Orchard as it is tucked away at the end of the inner road. However, accessing to Orchard road was pretty quick by cutting through York Hotel. In general, we were quite satisfied with this staycation at the hotel.