Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1612 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Pongphan D. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Free minibar, free luandy and free foods.
Free minibar, free luandy and free foods.
Chic and Cozy with free stuffs
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Pongphan D. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Free minibar
Free food,free minibar and free luandy
cosy, hip and good location with free stuffs
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Jane W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great value hotel
1. extra friendly staff. 2 free cocktails during happy hour 3. Beautiful clean rooms
Great, loved my brief stay there. Very friendly staff who were keen to help. Free cocktails and minibar. Free two piece laundry service. Great place to stay in singapore
Reviewed September 14, 2014

JACQUELINE T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect room for hens night party
Great location, friendly staff and clean room
I booked the hotel to organize my hens night party. Checked in at around 2.30pm. Greeted with friendly staff & checked in quickly to my room. Room is clean and comfortable. Comes with free access to club facilities like free food & drinks in lounge. Didn't get to use the swimming pool and gym facilities but looks good as well. Free unlimited complimentary parking for those who drive :).. but they share the same carpark with another hotel. A little hassle to walk from carpark to hotel as I had to make a few trips back & fro since I had many things to carry but still fine. Overall a good choice for those looking for a night to chill in! Either girls night out or couple staying in. Moreover it is located in town. It's Convenient! I will recommend to my friends/families.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Michael P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Boutique hotel in the shopping center
proximity to orchard, free drinks and food, nice room
Pretty good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Melody K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Perfect staff!!
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, location
I love my stay!! The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable and the staff are so so soooo friendly! Upon arrival at the hotel then I realized the hotel room was only for 1 person so we had to top up $50 per person per night to enjoy the breakfast, light refreshments and dinner which comes with free flow alcohol. Definitely worth the stay!! :)
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Mark A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Location is fantastic for Orchard Road
Location, Location, Location
The location was great for Orchard Road. The rooms a little small and I was expecting a little more for the money. Sheets were very comfortable. Staff were lovely. One thing, the curtains did not close so the morning light does come in. Also the lights kept turning on all night when switched off? This could have been a setting somewhere that we couldn't fix!
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Douglas L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great hotel near Orchard Road
Cleanliness, happy hour, comped items
Enjoyed my stay at the Quincy Hotel, which was one of the top-rated and most reasonably priced places I could find. They offer free food all day for guests, and free drinks for a few hours in the evening. Great deal!
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Julie F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great location but lacks common spaces
Great location, and nice modern rooms, shame that there is only one smallish common space for dining meeting etc
Great location, and nice modern rooms, shame that there is only one smallish common space for dining meeting etc at least 2 mornings of our stay we could not even get a table for breakfast and had to go out of the hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Siu F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Easy access, service is good
10 mins walk to Orchard Road, light refreshment from day to night, good staff
Everything is good, not far away from Orchard Road, about 10 mins walk. Staff is helpful. 12 hours light refreshment and cocktail after 6 pm. If need to find something to improve, I will say the soundproof of the room is not good enough and swimming pool is tiny.
Reviewed September 11, 2014