arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228517

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1585 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

JASMINE G.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
overall
had a complimentary upgrade of room and facilities. staffs were friendly as well. room was clean and had a nice scent upon entering. enjoy my stay ! :)

YongCheng Z.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Lots of Complimentary add-ons
We got the deluxe studio room, which was quite worth it. Comes with bath tub, nespresso coffee machine, and complimentary mini-bar (meaning all soft drinks and even beer in the fridge). Also comes with all day light refreshments. Afternoon we had walnut carrot cake, while at night we had the complimentary beer and cocktail as well. Staff were also courteous in greeting and smiling to us. Check-in and out were fast as well. Located at Mount Elizabeth, it is pretty quiet from the bustling Orchard as it is tucked away at the end of the inner road. However, accessing to Orchard road was pretty quick by cutting through York Hotel. In general, we were quite satisfied with this staycation at the hotel.

Michael D.
Cayman Islands
May 20, 2016
Great Hotel
Great stay, all meals are offered for no extra charge along with happy hour drinks. Very clean and service is tip top! Will definitely stay here again.

WAI N.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Fantastic Hotel !!!
Love it Conpletely 😀❤️. A bit pricey but better than most conventional 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend it if you're willing to pay a bit more for a most Pleasant stay

PUI W.
Hong Kong
May 16, 2016
Friendly staff
It was a great stay in The Quincy Hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not much choice for breakfast but the taste is good. Highly recommended!

JOSEPHINE B.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Excellent service and a fantastic stay!!!
Our first time to stay at this hotel and I was not disappointed with my choice as it turned out to be an excellent and fantastic stay. It's team of people is amazing - very friendly, accommodating and courteous. Rooms well kept with the bonus mini bar and strong wifi connection. Hotel offers very good and delicious afternoon snacks and evening cocktails. Greatly appreciate amenities offered. Will return to this hotel again in our next visit.

Galvin S.
Singapore
May 14, 2016
Great Hotel for a Staycation!
We were given a deluxe room on the highest floor and are delighted to note that it is quite spacious for a boutique hotel. We were looking forward to some quality refreshments from Dean & Deleuca in the Living Room but can't help wondering if their partnership with Quincy Hotel has already ended - while there was sufficient all-day refreshments, it wasn't as top notch as we would expect. Otherwise, it was a delightful stay with superbly friendly staff. Thumbs up!

Musaddiq K.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
Pleasant Stay
1. Pleasant stay at the hotel. 2. Qool staffs. very friendly too. 3. nice pool with small gym. 4. free flow of food and drinks throughout the day. 5. vicinity of orchard road.

Chiew T.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Value for money
very friendly staff.

Barry L.
New Zealand
May 02, 2016
Top hotel in Mount Elizabeth Hill.
The staff are all friendly, respectful, very helpful and caring. The staff in the front office always make sure that you are well provided with bottled drinking water when you are going out. I can recommend this hotel.