Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1611 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1611 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Bernadette K.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2016
great value
Free wi fi

Vivian L.
Singapore
August 01, 2016
-
Were told to pay extra $30 for extra 1 pax and end up the bill came up to $70 plus after GST and service charge when the room itself is actually meant for 2 pax. The light refreshments wasn't there despite it being within the timing when i visited, quite disappointing regarding these two events while the rest are all good.

Wayne S.
Malaysia
July 29, 2016
Just as good the second time....
Nothing had changed, still an excellent Property to stay... Probably the most appealing part is the very welcoming, obliging and friendly staff...

HIN C.
Singapore
July 29, 2016
Good staycation experience
Celebrated my boyfriend birthday and the staff were really sweet to offer the birthday dessert and a birthday card for him :) enjoyable stay with a great location. Will definitely return again.

Sean M.
Malaysia
July 27, 2016
Good
Good location n room..

kian K.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Wonderful stay
Friendly staff and provide clear guidance on shopping tips, small pool but nice view of the city and it's 24 hours open

Tipsukhon P.
Thailand
July 24, 2016
Newly hotel, nice decoration, and good location
The hotel is very new and nice decoration. Clean and comfortable. 5-10 min walking to orchard road; shopping street, but at night you still need taxi to return the hotel. Breakfast is good standard, even not various but the taste is good. Minibar in room is included in price, also is added everyday. Water is free everyday. I would recommend this hotel.

Roy C.
Singapore
July 20, 2016
Refreshingly good stay
The club facilities and free phone, laundry and mini bar (although hardly used during my stay) all shake up expectations for how this type of hotel could serve modern day tourists. Its the little things that don't cost so much for the hotel that could translate to so much perceived value from guests. The Quincy has now jumped to the top of my list of places to stay when visiting Singapore.

Cole M.
Canada
July 19, 2016
Clean, Quiet and nice Location
Everything was nice. Windows don't open and the sauna didn't keep the hot air in were my only complaints.

Mathias R.
Switzerland
July 14, 2016
3 Nächte im Quincy
The Hotel was great. The location is in compare to other hotels in City Hall or Marina Bay a bit far away from the next MRT (around 10 Minutes). But the Hotel is great. Good Value for money