arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228517

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1597 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

AN C.
South Korea
June 30, 2016
Comfort room with every possible provisions
I checked in ater 8pm. Thus I didn't enjoy much all other facilities. They have small outdoor swimming pool and small gym next to swimming pool for 24 hours. Room has many things for free like free mobile phone you can carry anywhere in Singapore even free internation call which I didn't try. Mini Bar is free with some beers and soft drinks. Bath Room has ideally designed with clear vision to Room. Next noon 12 pm they would provide Refreshments for free as well but I didn't as I checked out at 10am to visit the Garden by the Bay which needs at least 2 hours to have a look. For another travel, definitely I'll be back to this hotel. Thanks.

Jingyi N.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Hidden treasure in the backyard of Orchard Rd
Love the nepresso machine, Molten Brown toiletries and rain shower in the room!

Manfred L.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Nice, Quiet Getaway behind Orchard Shopping Belt
Good location, very near orchard shopping belt. A bit of a walk from the nearest MRT station, recommend to do some research on that (e.g. shortcut through 1 of the other hotels nearby). Free-flow refreshments and great room cleanliness.

Jason M.
Australia
June 27, 2016
AMAZING
I don't know how or why this hotel isn't 5 stars .

Andrea L.
Australia
June 22, 2016
Pretty ordinary all round
No drive way to offload luggage , no door man , staff all standing around behind counter watching us struggle in , not a very warm welcome at all !! To then be told my husband to stay in room would be an extra $3o a night was ludicrous . This place lost me in the first 10 mins . Very hard uncomfortable beds , mini bar is complimentary because there's nothing in there . Comical , very average breakfast and cocktail hour drinks $20 per drink . I will never set foot in this place again . A lot of show with no go , there are too many delightful hotels in Singapore to waste your time here !!

Ng Q.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Nice ambience
Relax and quiet hotel. Had an enjoyable sat. Pleasant stay. Near to town area too.

Lisa T.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Great value for money!
Most hotels in Orchard Road are expensive; but Quincy is an exception because the booking not only provides you with a comfortable, clean, spacious room... it also includes an all-day snack reception so all meals are (in a way) taken care of! Great value for money especially for overseas travellers. The hotel room also provides a music dock and a mobile phone that helps tourists navigate around Singapore's attractions. The gym, though small, was cosy and well-equipped. There's also a sauna and steam room for those interested. Great place for staycations too! I'll definitely be back!

Selina P.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Fantastic Hotel with All club benefits....love it!
Fantastic hotel ever! Spent 4D3N there! Love their all club benefits...breakfast, minibar, all day light refreshments, dinner + cocktails! In house guest are also entitle to 2 complimentary parking per day!

Willy N.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Weekend staycation
My partner and I went to The Quincy Hotel for staycation over the weekends to celebrate our anniversary. Everything is good but hope it could improve on the buffett varieties. Value fot money and a good escape in the heart of Orchard Road.

Chantal S.
Sri Lanka
June 01, 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel