arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228517

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1582 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1582 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Verified reviews

9.6 WAI N.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Fantastic Hotel !!!
Love it Conpletely 😀❤️. A bit pricey but better than most conventional 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend it if you're willing to pay a bit more for a most Pleasant stay

9.6 PUI W.
Hong Kong
May 16, 2016
Friendly staff
It was a great stay in The Quincy Hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not much choice for breakfast but the taste is good. Highly recommended!

9.2 JOSEPHINE B.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Excellent service and a fantastic stay!!!
Our first time to stay at this hotel and I was not disappointed with my choice as it turned out to be an excellent and fantastic stay. It's team of people is amazing - very friendly, accommodating and courteous. Rooms well kept with the bonus mini bar and strong wifi connection. Hotel offers very good and delicious afternoon snacks and evening cocktails. Greatly appreciate amenities offered. Will return to this hotel again in our next visit.

9.6 Galvin S.
Singapore
May 14, 2016
Great Hotel for a Staycation!
We were given a deluxe room on the highest floor and are delighted to note that it is quite spacious for a boutique hotel. We were looking forward to some quality refreshments from Dean & Deleuca in the Living Room but can't help wondering if their partnership with Quincy Hotel has already ended - while there was sufficient all-day refreshments, it wasn't as top notch as we would expect. Otherwise, it was a delightful stay with superbly friendly staff. Thumbs up!

9.2 Musaddiq K.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
Pleasant Stay
1. Pleasant stay at the hotel. 2. Qool staffs. very friendly too. 3. nice pool with small gym. 4. free flow of food and drinks throughout the day. 5. vicinity of orchard road.

9.6 Chiew T.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Value for money
very friendly staff.

8.8 Barry L.
New Zealand
May 02, 2016
Top hotel in Mount Elizabeth Hill.
The staff are all friendly, respectful, very helpful and caring. The staff in the front office always make sure that you are well provided with bottled drinking water when you are going out. I can recommend this hotel.

8 Puat T.
Singapore
April 29, 2016
A Cosy corner amid a bustling shopping haven
A nice and quiet cosy corner. A great getaway place for couples to spend quiet time together. Place is nice, neat and tidy. Service is great. Perhaps variety of food can be improved.

8.4 Wang C.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2016
Good refreshments and breakfasts. Good Location.
Attentive and helpful staff.

8.8 Pathmasiri R.
Sri Lanka
April 22, 2016
Very fine service by the staff
The key to the success of this hotel is it's staff. They are cortious and fully at your services. This applies from bottom to the top.