arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1697 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.2 Ignatius M.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.

10 Timothy D.
United States
April 23, 2016
Excellent Stay
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.

4.8 Jing L.
Singapore
April 13, 2016
Good location
Rooms is a little old and balcony outside is waste of space and dirty

8.4 Kawi I.
Indonesia
April 12, 2016
Good
Value for money. Room is clean

8.4 Hin C.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2016
Overall is good
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.

10 Lie N.
Indonesia
April 07, 2016
Excellent services
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.

10 Guo G.
China
April 05, 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
s

7.2 Tun O.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
A
A

4.4 Ms D.
Indonesia
April 03, 2016
Standard hotel, not a four seasons exerience
This hotel was dated and obviously not a four seasons experience. Don't pay more for the club room as there is nothing worthed, not the room nor the breakfast. Having stayed at range hotel of singapore, i could tell that the building quite much like Pan Pasific hotel. But I would rather stay at Pan Pasific considering the spacious and plenty varian of breakfast.

6.8 charlene P.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Great staycation with fur kid
It was a great experience bringing my pup there, staff and other guests were so welcoming, friendly and hospitable. Not a place for anti-dog people so don't come and ruin the atmosphere if you don't like or have religious prohibitions. The pool was tiny so not much of a great swim there, mostly for kids and their unruly somersaulting. The breakfast didn't come with the room and it is too expensive anyway, there was a Long breakfast queue which was no point even paying for. A bit overpriced but still had loads of fun with family and the pup