Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Paul B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Warning: continuous contruction ongoing
The Hotel is very nice but even during the weekend (including on Sunday) heavy construction is ongoing which was very disappointing. We were here to relax over the weekend and they should have stopped the heavy construction during the weekend!. Heavy noise at poolside and in restaurant!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Suhaidi T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Stay at Ritz
The staff care and remembers you. Not many hotels do that. Hotel is also near a lot of facilities. Fantastic view of marina bay sands!
Reviewed June 02, 2016

I W. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great stay
Expensive, but with great view and good location. Worth it!
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Jasmine C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Luxury in the city
Hotel located in a very convenient location and window outlooks Marina bay which is very scenic. Staff is friendly and room is cleaned nicely. Personalized service makes guests feel at home. Needs are attended to promptly. As it is holiday season, reception takes a long time and breakfast is overwhelming. Might need to improve on food management.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

patrick L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
splendid anniversary
indeed a 6 star ,we extended our stay 2x ,staying for a week, excellent professional privacy n service from all staffs.especially nizam from communication agent dept.,tt surprise us wit a strawberry fondue & box of exclusive chocolate for our anniversary.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Jason C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fabulous from start to end
The views from the room were simply magnificent. The food and beverage service was second to none. The staff friendliness and attentiveness was the best we had experienced and we have widely travelled
This was (simply put), the best hotel stay we have ever had. The Club Lounge was AMAZING. It had breathtaking views of the cityscape, food to die for, cold champagne, wine and beers were free flowing, and the staff were VERY attentive. They addressed us by name, were attentive to all of our needs and were just so friendly. Bravo Ritz-Carlton Singapore - simply the best!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Elene T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Luxurious Weekend Getaway
Luxury. Elegant. Efficient
Everything was run efficiently from check in and out to room service. Hotel is an iconic luxury in the city. Room is a little dated by now.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

YUNHEE L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good for family trip
Kindness, thoutful, bed
I stayed a club room. All Service are perfact. Only thing I disappoint was that there was no cheese on the night time.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Janet P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fantastic service
Staff, cleanliness, spacious
It was really fantastic. Had a request to change rooms from non smoking to smoking and was granted immediately with great service. From the moment we stepped in till we left, hotel staff, food and safety was taken care of well. Definitely coming back here again!
Reviewed February 07, 2016

ali L. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
wonderful
Every thing was fantastic from the location, services, staff and facilities.
Reviewed February 05, 2016