arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 877 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 877 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

10 ali L.
Oman
February 05, 2016
wonderful
Every thing was fantastic from the location, services, staff and facilities.

9.7 ker L.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Always on our list
Location , views n service
Ritz is 1 of me n my hubby fav hotel cos of d view n service .. But abit costly though .. Try out ritz , u will wanna return for sure ..,

9.7 ker L.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Always on our list
Location , views n service
Ritz is 1 of me n my hubby fav hotel cos of d view n service .. But abit costly though .. Try out ritz , u will wanna return for sure ..,

10 WAN C.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Best service
service, room and food quality

9.6 QING Y.
China
January 24, 2016
Good place, valuable
Everything is perfect except breakfast and pool. Breakfast is too simple and pool is very small, and no kids pool.

6.3 Weng C.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Standard city business hotel
Location, room size, service
Breakfast quality is poor. Hotel hardware is good though dated.

9.7 Joaye O.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Nice & classy
Size, location, Service
The room is comfortable, clean and spacious. Love the bathroom. Soak in the bathtub looking at beautiful scenery.

8.7 ONG D.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Nice hotel at a great location
Clean, close to shopping malls and restaurants, great view.
Generally an enjoyable stay. The room was clean and with a nice view. The staff is attentive and friendly. Hotel is located near shopping malls and restaurants.

4.7 Albert G.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
The bed was sore, Food was equal to 3 stars hotel
The bed was disappointing. Hardly well sleep. The breakfast was comparable to 3 stars hotel. We having breakfast on ballroom from level 2 to level 1. Dissappointed on a 5 stars rated hotel

7.3 Norliana K.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Spectacular view from my room!
Friendly staffs, special treatment for honeymooners, best desserts!
Marvellous services