Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Felix B. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Watcharin S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
It was one of the best hostels I had been. The staffs were so accommodating and so helpful. The location was perfect and the morning breakfast was so generous, as they offer unlimited toast and all day coffee and tea. The rooms are clean and guest has each own locker. Will definitely come back. Thank you Traveller@Sg for the awesome stay!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Irfan F. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Cozy
Cozy place with great facility and comfortness. If only location is not that far from MRT Station, it would be perfect.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Mathurin V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
The hostel is near MRT
The hostel is near MRT. Good WiFi. Some beds are bad, it can wobble.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

susi N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
bathroom
the bedroom is clean and comfortable but the bathroom was smelly and warm
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Hong P. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
I think its quite worth money. Like the neighborhood.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

George M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very nice and very accesible
It's a very happy experience to stay in Traveller@SG. With passionate and enthusiastic staff, I felt warm and friendly just like at home. Also, the hostel is very close to Lavender MRT station. The location is so convenient that I saved my time finding and walking with heavy luggage. Generally speaking, it's a best choice for those traveling alone because you never feel lonely and bored in that wonderful space! The cleanliness and orderliness was very well maintained. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Cuong P. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Near Lavender MRT station
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Megan M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Late check in
We arrived at 2am and the self check in is okay complete details and guides to follow but the aircon is not functioning well.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Agatha N. from Greece
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Wonderful Stay
The hostel is situated very silence area near Lavender MRT station. It is walking distance to city center. The hostel rooms are big, clean and 24-hr air-conditioned. The staffs are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Free city maps are provided and discounted attraction tickets are also available. Thank you traveller@sg for the wonderful stay. I will definitely comeback.
Reviewed April 14, 2016