Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

gilbert H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed January 18, 2016

gilbert H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed January 18, 2016

gilbert H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed January 18, 2016

gilbert H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Mark D. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Disappointing experience
Close to foodcourt and shopping malls, taxi regularly available.
The room was very small for a family with 2 kids. The bed was not "superior", neither the room. The fridge was the smallest I ever came across. The cleanness of the room, towels and bed linen left in general much room for improvement. Found the last night a very dirty cup in the room with what looked like soap. This was reported to manager on checkout.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

AMANDA C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quick and Easy stay in the heart of Lavender
Location, accessibility & faciities
It was a nice and short stay. What was provided at the hotel was pretty basic and just what I needed. It is in my opinion comparable to a budget hotel. No frills sorta place. Room is pretty tiny with an equally tiny toilet. It is good for single person staying, any more might be a bit less practical. But room were clean and tidy :) Good enough for my requirement.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Kang C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Short stay at V Hotel Lavender
Location near Central & MRT, food & beverage nearby, hotel staff are polite & helpful
Very pleasant
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Robert L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location. Great bed and blanket!
price, location, room
I always stay here whenever I am in Singapore, mainly because of its great location. It is situated above Lavender station along the green line, so it was very convenient to travel around the city. Price is also competitive compared to other 4 star hotels within the area.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Vicky B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good and strategic hotel
New hotel, below is MRT station, has food court under the hotel
We have pleasant stay at this hotel. Very strategic location, below the hotel is Lavender MRT Station and food court
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Vicky B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good and strategic hotel
New hotel, below is MRT station, has food court under the hotel
We have pleasant stay at this hotel. Very strategic location, below the hotel is Lavender MRT Station and food court
Reviewed January 17, 2016