arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24213 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 INDRA B.
Indonesia
November 19, 2015
Strategic location
Close to Lavender MRT station, surrounded by food court
Usually it's nice, but this time when we enter the room there is musty smell all over the place, got to turn on air con and leave the room for a while

7.3 Vincent V.
France
November 18, 2015
not much charm but comfortable rooms
just outside the MRT station, food court and small mart at hotel doorstep
reception and corridors really lack of any design touch. but rooms are comfortable and very nice view of the city when staying in higher floors. swimming pool area is nice as well.

7.3 MING C.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location
Overall good

6.3 Francis U.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
Too many guests too little staff
Location, pool, view
I feel that there were too many guests and two little stuff to help with the guests needs. I feel that there were too many guests and do little stuff to help with the guests needs

7.3 WONG Y.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Good
fast check in and out, free wifi during the stay, easy access to transport
Overall our stay was quite good,there were a lot of shops beside the lobby such as mcdonald,souvenirs shop,bakery,24hrs foodcourt etc...lavender mrt station just in front the hotel... room was small just enough to put 2 luggages,it's okay for short stay. There was no facial tissue in the room..it was so unconvenient for us..especially ladies.

7.3 Lester J.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Nice and Clean, Just A Bit Small
Neart MRT and Food Outlets, Clean
The room was generally clean although a trail of dust can be seen on top of the bed frames. Location wise it's good as it is located near the main city area. My only criticism is that the room felt a bit too small. Having said that, will I stay here again? The answer is yes.

9 stephanie O.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Clean, Great location
friendly staff, clean room and convenient
Great stay :)

8 Soumik P.
India
November 17, 2015
Good location and clean hotel
Location, nearby food joints, cleanliness
Stay was good at V Lavender. Location is very good. Rooms are small but good and clean. Front desk was courteous and was prompt in giving us room considering our preferences. Room service was not that prompt. Overall it's good value for money. I recommend it.

6.3 sutarno S.
Indonesia
November 17, 2015
budget hotel , mrt station.
food ourt 24 hours,mrt , bus station
This is not my first stay, only 1 bus stop or one station from bugis..If you are from airport , can take the mrt from changi airport and alight at Lavender Station.

6.7 Cheryl C.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Good location
location, location, location
Satisfied.