Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Wendy N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Location, comfort
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Nicholas N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
pleasant stay
convinience and easy
Reviewed December 06, 2015

nur R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
staff bad service
The location and not a bad place
So so.. Nothing much to comment
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Wong S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
location cleaness price
good location, just on the top of lavenda mrt station, 25 mins from chengyi airport by mrt and easy go every where you want, theroom is clean and quiet, will stay again next visit ti Singapore
Reviewed December 06, 2015

jan M. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
hotel stars are bought at 7eleven these days?
location
highly overpriced and star overrated hotel, a disgrace to the industry. I have stayed here twice, the first and the last time.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Sophia W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Average
Location, MRT, Central
The hotel is okay. Above the MRT train station. Everytime we come down, the lobby has a musty fishy smell. Center for all the shops, money exchange, mini deli 2 minutes walk, food outside the hotel. Get train ticket that will last you while you are on your holiday. We ended up paying everyday which cost us a lot. Make sure you go to San Tosa. It is a good place to see, but you need more than 1 day to look. There are many hotels around San Tosa. We only had enough time to visit to go on the chair ride, the beach and had lunch. Singapore has so many places to see and the markets have many soveniors, clothes and many more.The hotel is very busy. Stayed September 2015, travelled with family
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Sylvia A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convenient stay
The location is convenient. Foods are easily obtained as there are quite a few place to venture to. The hotel cleanliness is maintained.
It was great!
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Ben K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staycation
Cleanliness
Room is quite comfortable, bathroom too small. Staff check in was quite alert but funny part is they dont accept driving license for check in for Singaporean???!! Find it very weird as this is the first time happened to me after stayed so many hotels in sg. Check in take a little bit longer as we was served by a trainee but was acceptable. Staffs dont great guests in the lift, some with no name tag, maybe contract worker. Can be improve better.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

UMA N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Staycation
location & cleaniness
Gd location for staycation
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Chan O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good location and great staff
Courteous reception and conceirge
Had a good time there and everything was great.
Reviewed December 04, 2015