Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Khata N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
OK , Good
Location
Ok , Good
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Damiana S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very good location, ok breakfast
Very good location near mrt, clean, value for money
The hotel is having a very good location near lavender mrt station. Many food stalls nearby inckudes mc donalds, kopi tiam andsupermarkets. Breakfast ok with variable choices. The room in upper floor is good. Room is clean however you could still hear noise from outside or next room ( not really soundproof) The carpet outside room looks worn out
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Mary R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable
Close to MRT, shops & restaurants
Great, Comfortable & friendly staff
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Stella Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Business trip
location, location, location
I book for my colleague, she said the room was nice and location was good as well
Reviewed October 27, 2015

chawalit S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Location service
Good
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Helena M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, price, fast service
Found little cockroach in front of the room door. Pillow very thin. Recycle bin don't have in bathroom
Reviewed October 27, 2015

LOUIS T. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
3 star at most
location bed price
never will i ever stay in a 3-4 star hotel in singapore again. rooms are very small. wifi is not included (are we not in the 2015?!) next time ill pay a bit more to get a better overall stay.. the location was good but thats it..
Reviewed October 27, 2015

PEI S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Right above Lavender MRT station
Location, simple clean room, good view on higher floor
Very busy hotel with plenty of rooms. A food court, MacDonald, Toast Box, Guardian pharmacy within few mins walk from hotel. We had triple room which was not big but comfortable stay.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Sutthichai M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good room and services,
very good room services
Reviewed October 26, 2015

jong C. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
i will definitely come back
good location. clean. comfy
i have stayed in V hotel 2 times in this year. very good location. near MRT and bus stop. fair price is just around the corner. local food court was just right next door. friendly staff. clean and comfy room even a bit small.nice room view with the big window. its just that u have to pay for the wifi.
Reviewed October 26, 2015