arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Carolyne W.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
MRT is very near and convenience
Hotel location, easily to access MRT & Foodcourt
1. Staff at the check in counter is not friendly 2. The shower area is too small 3. It's 4 star hotel, why the shower sets is not full e.g no conditioner, soap 4. Only bath tower provided. It's 4 star hote, why hand tower no provided 5. AirCon is too cold, it's spoiled and no adjustable

kwei L.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2015
no hot water to take shower at night
Very close to MRT
So far so good

zenaida D.
Philippines
September 30, 2015
Budget hotel
Price, location, mrt station
Plus side: The location - very convenient to get around the city since the hotel is just beside the MRT station (lavender). It is near the eating places (kopikiam etc) so thats good. Negative: This is not a 4 star hotel. The hallway stinks. The room smells bad. Lobby too noisy, too many people. I will not stay at this hotel again, ever.

Adi G.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
Small hotel on top of mrt lavender
Good location, good price, clean
Ordered a triple room. Got 1 single + double bed which is rather small 160cm width. Enough to just spend the night. Very close to mrt lavender. Kopitiam & mc donald just behind. Burger king in front. Nice

HAN J.
South Korea
September 29, 2015
Great!!
Near the MRT Station, Good Swimming Pool, Kindness for Service Staff.

WEENAPHUN N.
Thailand
September 29, 2015
Good Hotel
Comfortable, Good Lacation, Clean

Jocelyn T.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
hotel with good location
location, convenience
I have stayed here a couple of years ago & I found the hotel's location very convenient. It has its own kopitiam below with bakery, etc too below. It has a supermarket right behind the shopping mall in front of the hotel. We ddnt have time to explore bec we just took the MRt to places we wanted to visit.

verawati V.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
Great location to explore Singapore
Location, staff, price
I just stay for one night and I got a good sleep. The room was clean but it too small for a family room, especially the bathroom. The location very good. Just need 5 minutes walk to MRT Lavender. Easy to got food. The staff was very kind and helpfull.

Lam K.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Reasonable and conformable stay
Fast check in/check out; reasonable price, near MRT station
Fast check in and check out. Quiet swimming pool on level 4 but noted that most of the outlet are close in mid day? Level 1 have lots of eateries... so am not confine to eating in the hotel. Overall good stay :)

Nelson N.
Indonesia
September 28, 2015
Good hotel and comfort
good location, near mrt, nice room
I had a good services in this hotel, and very near MRT station,