arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24262 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 an L.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Good hotel for biz trip
clean, friendly, confortable
it was great.

6 Lars P.
Denmark
August 23, 2015
v hotel
location location and location
Reasonable but to crowded. Room had a unpleasant smell.

8.3 Lia S.
Indonesia
August 23, 2015
the room to smal
location, food and acomodation
It is good easy to go anywhere there are many transportation choosen

8 Andrian A.
Indonesia
August 23, 2015
Expensive, startegic and clean
Clean comfort and strategic location

7.3 Chatkrit R.
Thailand
August 22, 2015
room smell quite bad
near Mrt
quite good

6.3 Hutama S.
Indonesia
August 22, 2015
Good location hotel
Location, Location, Location
Cleanliness should be improve. Last year when i stay in this hotel there is no free wifi in room, but this year they gave complimentary for 1 gadget only, so it is improvement. Overall is a good stay, there are alot of food just next to hotel, and also a convinience store, so you can buy water or phonecard or whatever you need.

7 Kim W.
Malaysia
August 21, 2015
Convenient, very near MRT
It is located just above the MRT station and near Orchard. Staff are quite helpful and accommodate to our requests.

8.3 Garry M.
Indonesia
August 21, 2015
My Favorite Place to stay
1. Realy close to every public transportation. 2. The Hotel have everything inside and outside the building like Swimming pool, 24 Hours Food court, Minimarket etc 3. Price is goodddd
Realy great experience stay there because as a tourist is easy to go everywhere from that and to go back to the Hotel.

8.7 Sutisno K.
Indonesia
August 21, 2015
Good location
Location, Clean, friendly staff
It was a wonderful stay. The location of the hotel was perfect. MRT n KOpitiam just steps away.

5.3 nicky D.
Indonesia
August 20, 2015
good price, good location
location
location is good. but not to save. when cleaning service make up my room, i found that they used one of my hair vitamin. its only small thing. but i think for 4 star hotel i think its not good