arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

VIvi L.
Indonesia
September 22, 2015
Comfortable stay and excellent location
Location, cleanliness and room design
It was wonderful, the staffs are friendly and helpful, the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The hotel location is very good, very close to lavender MRT station. Hungry?? Just 2 minutes walk a food court with nice and affordable local foods are available. Definitely, I will be back for my next visit.

Rigel D.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Small and Pricey
close to mrt, restaurants are close
Both the room and bath were very small. Free wifi was also limited to 1 device only; talk about stingy. There was also this weird smell coming out of the bathroom - room 503. The room continues to remain cold even after increasing the temperature. The A/C was also dripping water. Talk about great facilities. I'd avoid this place at all cost.

Hui L.
China
September 21, 2015
the room is too small
location,location,location

Felicisimo B.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Birthday
Proximity to mrt and bus stop.; city view on 15th flr.; Good breakfast.
Convenient for night rest.

Dian H.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
Room is small,located above an MRT station
Close to MRT,easy to find food,staff are nice

Lisa L.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Noisy and smelly. But cheap. Good location.
Location.
Bathroom smelt, staff were extremely noisy in the hallways at all hours of the night. Room ok for price. Good location.

ALFREDO A.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
On of the best medium hotel in Singapore
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Me and my wife were staying at this hotel for one night, but we had a great experience by staying there. The location is very near to the Lavender MRT station. You can find lots of food nearby, the room was clean and the staffs were great. This is the hotel that I would recommend to stay in Singapore..

Natanael W.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
Nice Hotel with warm staff service
Helpful Staff, Neat Room, Strategic Location
It was a pleasant stay at the V Hotel Lavender. The main reason why I chose V Hotel Lavender is because the hotel location is truly nearby the Lavender MRT Station. The room itself is clean, neat and tidy, even though the shower area inside the bathroom is very small in my opinion. Last but not least, the Staff, especially the Concierge staffs are truly friendly and helpful.

Jin C.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Convient
Location only

Sophia O.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
good location
near mrt, easy to acess to city area and quiet location
the room was fine, i think they should offer late check out too. when i asked for late check out, the staff told me they charge hourly $10. i feel its too much. most of the hotel offer late check out till 1pm to 2pm.