arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

ALFREDO A.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
On of the best medium hotel in Singapore
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Me and my wife were staying at this hotel for one night, but we had a great experience by staying there. The location is very near to the Lavender MRT station. You can find lots of food nearby, the room was clean and the staffs were great. This is the hotel that I would recommend to stay in Singapore..

Natanael W.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
Nice Hotel with warm staff service
Helpful Staff, Neat Room, Strategic Location
It was a pleasant stay at the V Hotel Lavender. The main reason why I chose V Hotel Lavender is because the hotel location is truly nearby the Lavender MRT Station. The room itself is clean, neat and tidy, even though the shower area inside the bathroom is very small in my opinion. Last but not least, the Staff, especially the Concierge staffs are truly friendly and helpful.

Jin C.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Convient
Location only

Sophia O.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
good location
near mrt, easy to acess to city area and quiet location
the room was fine, i think they should offer late check out too. when i asked for late check out, the staff told me they charge hourly $10. i feel its too much. most of the hotel offer late check out till 1pm to 2pm.

Bambang M.
Indonesia
September 19, 2015
Best value hotel , easy acess for mrt and food
Strategic place
Very good

Darren S.
Singapore
September 18, 2015
Good Location, Small Rooms, Easy Check out
G

Royo S.
Indonesia
September 18, 2015
Perfect Location. All so Easy
Location, Location, Clean and Cheap

Sara C.
Italy
September 18, 2015
worst hotel ever!
location
Probably the worst hotel I have ever been in. Location is the only thing that was well described in the hotel overview. Staff is absolutely snobbish and is not trained for customer service at all. I have asked a more comfortable pillow as the ones they have were too high for me, I had to call three time in order to speak to someone that was helpful and even then I had to insist because they didn't want to bother bringing it to my room. Same for internet, my PC could not connect to the internet and they had no one, and I mean NO ONE to come and help me get connected to the internet, so I could not check my work emails from my pc for the whole stay. So for business travel is absolutely a NO!

abdul R.
Malaysia
September 17, 2015
ok what
like
good hotel

Hengki S.
Indonesia
September 17, 2015
The best location! Next to MRT
close to MRT, 24 food court, clean
From the Changi airport, we went to this hotel using the MRT. And the hotel is next to the MRT station exit. :) We love it.