Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Deddy D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Review
Location
Quite good. But the elevator is too hot
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Arifin H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best Location
simple, quick and, best location for travelers .
It was good to stay in this hotel, quick check in, quick check out. Location is 1st choice , near the MRT, food court , easy to access to any direction in the city.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Kevin C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Value,staff & pool
Staff were very helpful,enjoyed our stay
Reviewed October 13, 2015

JENNIFER R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Location good
Venue
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Kek C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location but poor sound proof
Strategic Location - On top of MRT Location, Next to Food Court and Fast Food and Next to Money Changer
I was told that my room facing the city view... but it was facing somewhere which I couldn't recognise.. obviously not the real city view. The room's sound proof was poor and could hear people talking outside of the room very clearly. The bedroom's bedsheet was found with dirts and similarly the floor was sticky and with dirts too.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

CHATREE K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location location location
1) location 2) location 3) location
Good. Fortunately got the highest floor 15th floor w/ view facing the inner ocean and part of SG flyer. Room is small but the 2 bedrooms (1 double + 1 single in the triple bedrooms type) meet our requirements w/ 2 kids. The staff's service was good. I would consider to return to stay.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

NOVY K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Small room
Small room but clean. Internet is slow
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Arif P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location but old and outdated
Location, food stalls around it, MRT right below
Was not great. Me and my friend's room keys malfunctioned in turns and they can't help you unless you went all the way down to the lobby. No apology was even given. Room is too small and has that funny smell. Hot water often malfunctioned. Bed mattress is hard and pillows are very light. Staffs are not the smiley type and gave you straight face. A lot of things to improve here. Aside of that it's a great locationed hotel with very easy MRT access and plenty of eateries options. surrounding it.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

sujono J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location
The room is very small
Reviewed October 12, 2015

VERAWATI V. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
UNCLEAN
good location, quite
First entering the room ,we found slipper under the bed and the floor is pretty dusty. when we left our room and put make up room sign, again we noticed that the housekeeping didnt wipe the mirror. overall is ok.but for 4* star i think it is over rated. the toiletries is very minimum. no cotton bud, no laundry bag.very standard. Thats all i can say.
Reviewed October 12, 2015