Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Monika W.
Switzerland
September 27, 2015
Perfect location at MRT station, close to food.
Location, food, price
Comfortable and easy.

lim K.
Malaysia
September 27, 2015
The blanket dirty , sink water float
Location good
Not enjoy

kla T.
Thailand
September 27, 2015
Great Location for MRT, tiny bathroom
city travel, mrt, budget
Location is great for MRT travel. Some food, city restaurants right under the hotel floor. But bathroom is very small if you are big size person.

Chang L.
Taiwan
September 27, 2015
Good location not friendly service
We reserve the twins but desk inform us not twin s of room.Two day live the same hotel but we also need to change the room. Hotel is on the station.
It is ok! But it maybe is the best chiose.

Chen H.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Boutique Hotel Near to Mrt Station
Many Food Places Around, Close to MRT Station, Relatively Clean Rooms
The hotel is normal, no surprises, good or bad, plus point is it is very close to the MRT station which is one stop away from Bugis, there are also many food places nearby such as the local delicacies, fast food restaurants and a food court. It also has money changers and convenience stores nearby. Good for tourists who want convenience above any other things else..

Sze W.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2015
Terrible hotel, screw up my hotel image in SG
Location
We stayed here for 4 nights, the room size is the smallest one as expected but tidiness is poor than the picture shown in hotel website. More problems: 1) Staff attitude is bad, no smile, always short and rude answers 2) We booked double bed room, and supposed got free Wifi, but hotel said free Wifi is only for 1 person under agoda booking 3) Lifts stopped every floor even fulled already 4) Room is dirty, the hair remains on bath area, other ppl used Q-tip can be found behind the main door even we asked for cleaning up the room everyday 5) Room inside is smelly, seems never clean the air condition system This hotel can be only rated at 2-Star max but room charged like 4-Star. HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED!

Harina S.
Indonesia
September 26, 2015
Not good
Location
Small room and the hotel is so crowded. Very unconfinient.

Kuen L.
Brunei Darussalam
September 26, 2015
Central Covenient food shopping
Central convient shopping
Very centralized one stop from bug is met just downstairs cheap clean hotel lot of food downstairs

jia C.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
value for money
great location
great location,

CHAU C.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2015
great location
great location, just located above the mrt station, easy to access. staffs were nice & friendly; & easy to get around for food & fun
that's my third time staying in this hotel, really love this hotel as it's very convenient though the room is a bit small