arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

PRISCILLA V.
Philippines
July 23, 2015
my first visit to singapore
locarion, accommodation, convenience ecpecially with the lifts
It was quite comfortable although the roomwe had was smaller than what i am used to. its location allowed us to move around quite easily.

meliana A.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Good hotel, recommended
clean, good, and strategic

Keshminder S.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Not satisfied
Near mrt n food at kopitiam
No so plasent.

herman T.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
dissapointed stay
location
the room floor is sticky, oily. then we discovered that the sink is broken, the red tap dispensed cold water and the blue tap dispensed hot water..i complained hard..it's superrr dangerous. then we got another room. the internet is slow and though we stay for 3 nights they only gave us account for 24 hours..then we have to asked again everyday..really2 annoying.the only good thing about this hotel is just the location which near mrt and food plaza which open for 24 hours.

SANTI A.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Best hotel
Location, cleanness, friendly staff
Best hotel, love it....

Jenny A.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Great hotel
Good services, just a few step to MRT, a lot of food store arround hotel.
This is a great hotel with reasonable prices.

Hairul N.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Return stay
Location, Staff Performance, Comfort
A relaxing stay. Except that the smell on the linens and pillow could be improve. Just an honest review. Hope you could improve on this

idham R.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
good hotel with a good location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
clean room and good price. i like this hotel

Sankie C.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean unit
V Hotel Lavender is at a very convenient location - right above the MRT station. Restaurants and supermarket are close-by. Staff are very friendly. Room is clean but only bath towels are placed inside the room. Deco is a bit old-fashion but is acceptable.

Suryanto H.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Geat Location Hotel Near MRT
Close with MRT, Colse with Bus Stand and Close with Food Court
Cleanliness little bit problem because smell not good, to many smoke... room small... but the best things are near MRT station. so u can easy go everywhere use train...