Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24707 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24707 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Esther G.
Indonesia
August 26, 2015
good location
good location. friendly staffs.

Manuel N.
Australia
August 25, 2015
Tiny Room
Rooms too small

Ki L.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2015
Good place to have a short stay
Convenient and reasonable price.
Just stay for 1 night. I booked a twin bed and the overall room is small. But it's good enough if you don't have much request. Convenient place and lots of restaurants nearby. The staff is nice and helpful. Seems the hotel is quite famous

Allan S.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
SG - The place we enjoyed.
1) The location is just one of the best things for this hotel. Access to SMRT is a no sweat.
We had a great stay. The room is well maintained and the beds are clean. It's actually our second time and we still consider staying with this hotel in the future.

Andra P.
Indonesia
August 25, 2015
Perfect location, average room
Location, location, location

CHIN S.
Singapore
August 25, 2015
CONENIENT FAMILY OR BUSINESS HOTEL
LOCATION, CNNECTING TRAIN AND CLEANLINESS
Excellent service and courteous people. Food is economical and nearby bread and other food outlets. Hotel room is clean and comfortable for rest .

Fitria W.
Indonesia
August 25, 2015
comfort Hotel and Near MRT..
Clean. comfort and near MRT
The room was clean. But little dark bcz the colour of the wall but oke. Clean and confort. Near food center and near MRT

Fitria W.
Indonesia
August 25, 2015
very closed to the MRT
near MRT. cleans room and comfort
The room was clean but little dark bcz the colour of the wall but oke..room comfort. And the hotel near MRT that's the important thing.

Rod G.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
centrally located hotel
location, pool size and comfortable bed
4th time to stay in this hotel, only because of the location. the customer service, the busy lobby, the breakfast buffet food choices, etc., all remain the same, not excellent but satisfactory.

Leong C.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
Nothing to shout about
Room is small.
Nothing to shout about. Reception is pretty quick. Close to my company. That is why we chose it.