Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kelvin P.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Smelly room, noisy aircon
Location
Checked out after an hour cos aircon was noisy, room was smelly

SELLIE T.
Indonesia
June 23, 2015
Nice holiday
Location, food, staff
Enjoy

Mark H.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2015
Good budget hotel
Good value for money, above MRT, close to food courts
Prior to check in we had been staying 2 nights in the Marina Bay Sands hotel. We stayed at the V Hotel Lavender for 2 nights. We have 2 small children 19 months and 3 years old. On balance the V hotel was more suitable for us. Although the rooms are small (We stayed in a premium room with queen size bed), they are clean the A/C functioned and the bathroom (also small) function very well, lot's of pressure and never a lack of hot water. Another nice touch was complementary tea and coffee and an empty fridge so you can buy your own refreshments and keep them cold. There is a large supermarket 5 minutes walk away. Also a budget shopping mall opposite and food courts round the corner, burger joints and a subway sandwich place. The best thing about the hotel is it's above the Lavender MRT station so getting around the city is easy. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next visa run. The staff were friendly and helpful, check in and out quick and smooth. I have no complaints from this hotel.

KENG L.
Portugal
June 23, 2015
Bed smelling and things got broken after cleaning
V Hotel Lavender
Well, we had reserved 3 rooms which are double room, Premier Double and triple room . Both of the rooms smelled moldy and like old cigarettes. The rooms still got bad smelling even the front desk change another rooms for us afterward. Moreover, our face wash machine got broken after cleaning up. It was a definitely disaster. Strongly not recommend !

Teh N.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
easy access
location and easy access
Comfortable.

Serina L.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Convenient place to stay in
convenient, clean & friendly staff
1)Pls supply tissue box for the room. 2)Hopefully you can have a more comfortable pillow. 3) Air-con is not cold enough, kindly improve on this too.. *Is a really very convenient & good hotel to stay in.Service staff are all friendly. But i just feel that the room facilities should improve a bit more.

hong T.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Can do better
Nth

augustine T.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
Circulation in the room not good
Near mrt stasion means good transportation. Many food surroundings. Easy. To find the location
Just the room situation that makes me not comfortable. The air curculation not good

Handi S.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
Expensive Small Room
Location, location and location
Already booked this hotel several time, and overall is good. It's expensive, but this is Singapore. Location is excellent, easy to travel everywhere. And also there are a lot of food stalls near the hotel.

Irwan J.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
A hotel just for nite sleep
Location is near MRT station
Good but hotel should have total free internet connection not as an incime


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: