arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Magdalena K.
Indonesia
April 19, 2015
No shopping area nearby
price cleaness price
everything is fine the room even if its small its clean. One line with airpot's MRT so its easy. But, there are no good shopping center nearby so it's a little bit boring. And there's no wifi. The food stalls and kopitiam near the hotel is cheap and delicious, though.

Ubonthit J.
Thailand
April 19, 2015
Good location, bad water supply in the room
Location
Really good location which close to MRT station, security is good by specific key card. I stayed 3 nights but got water bottles only on first night. Refrigerate works but not cold enough to cool anything. Front desk always busy but helpful.

Ng C.
Malaysia
April 18, 2015
We won't stay there again!
location
Too many people walking in & out the lobby & using the lifts. I felt that it is like "pasar malam" than a 4 star hotel lobby. U can see a lot of luggages & bags placing at the corner. Too messy! The hotel is Not friendly to children as I was told that there is NO baby cot provided. How can it be a 4 stars hotel without a baby cot. All of us have to squeeze in a small queen size bed. We will NOT stay there again the next time we are in Singapore!

Than L.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Reasonablly-priced hotel at a great location
Nearby Public Transport, Easy Access, Near City Centre
Meets my requirements

Earnest K.
Malaysia
April 18, 2015
Terrible in room smell.
Reception staff does not have extension n don't even say thank you. Their attitude are that they had paid our stay. Air con need to be clean. Molty room smell and is bad for health

Nam P.
Malaysia
April 18, 2015
Not as good as expected
Good access to public transport. Proximity to foods and shops.
The corridor and lifts had unpleasant ordours. Unable to adjust room airconditioning temperature. The toilet exhaust fan seemed not working. Room is basic. No wifi in room. No hair dryer and not even hand tissues or waste basket in toilet. There were hairs and stains on bed sheets For the rates paid could have had a better deal in other hotels.

Lai W.
Hong Kong
April 17, 2015
Smell of the toilet
Clean, convenient
The toilet is so smelly after left the hotel room or in the morning The light is no bright enough

sulita C.
Thailand
April 17, 2015
Location locatio location
Very convenient location. Close to mrt and many food shop around the hotel. Small room, small bed and small toilet.

Apri M.
Indonesia
April 17, 2015
Good hotel near MRT station
Location, near MRT Station, clean room, complete amenities

Apri M.
Indonesia
April 17, 2015
Good hotel near MRT
Location, clean room and complete amenities