arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24251 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Tantri F.
Indonesia
February 21, 2015
3 minutes away from the MRT
location, cleanliness and the staffs
I was staying for three days. the room was quite small but clean. The location is great

Dawnna C.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
Over rated for a 4 star
Room attendant staff and the convenience of transport. Beds were comfortable.
The Front desk staff can be more friendly especially conversing over the phone. The swimming pool was nice but no privacy as the block of flats beside the hotel had a very good view of the pool. I booked a deluxe city view room and got a room facing the flats instead. Food was not how I expected. I ordered in room dining and had to pay cash or credit upon delivery to your room. Food was served in disposal ware. Hotel caters more to tour groups and not an ideal place for a staycation.

Erika S.
Indonesia
February 21, 2015
Great location
Above MRT station, new, near restaurants
Enjoyable, very convenient

Victoria H.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2015
Great location with nice pool.
Location, peacefulness, facilities

Angsana R.
Thailand
February 21, 2015
Excellent location
Location, food, staff
We went to Singapore for travel.It's so convenient to travel by public transport. MRT is right under the hotel and also bus stop is infront of the hotel.

tjam N.
Indonesia
February 21, 2015
cleanliness
near mrt,food&market.
Good

Tantri F.
Indonesia
February 21, 2015
near mrt
location, food and cleanliness
This is my 3rd time staying at v hotel lavender and i always feel satisfied. the location is great and all the staffs are very nice and helpful.

Rachmat J.
Indonesia
February 20, 2015
Small but value for money
Value for money, great location and clean
rather than the lift is always pack, the hotel location offer great variety of meal just down the hotel (before the MRT). Located just above the lavender MRT which makes it impossible to lost in Singapore. Overall the service are good and the room is clean, though the size of the room is small.

Rachmat J.
Indonesia
February 20, 2015
Small but value for money
Value for money, great location and clean
rather than the lift is always pack, the hotel location offer great variety of meal just down the hotel (before the MRT). Located just above the lavender MRT which makes it impossible to lost in Singapore. Overall the service are good and the room is clean, though the size of the room is small.

Albert V.
Philippines
February 20, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
First thing I like is the cleanliness. Next is the location, located right at the mrt station. And the staff are very nice and friendly.
It was a very relaxing vacation.