Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

ooi S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location
good location, easy to find and nearby easy to find food to eat
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Joanne W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Business trip
MRT location, price, ok room
Ok. comfortable room and reasonable price - good for MRT and cheap eateries
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Md D. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
yes i feel very good . nice hotel
ok. all over the very good
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Dennis L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Convenience at its best
As this is my second time at this hotel, I could not consider another hotel that would be better than this in terms of location. MTR just below. Lots of food choices around.
My stay was pretty fair, the only reason I chose this was that it is just above the mtr. Everything's normal except the lack of remote control for tv. I asked the front desk about it, but it didn't come. One request none served. I didn't bother to follow up. Otherwise, everything's normal.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Deep S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
happy hotel
staff, rooms, service
stay was good. comfy bed and easy access to stations and malls
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Xuanqi F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Couple staycation
location, cleaniness, staff
It was a pleasant stay. Rooms are quite small. But everything was intact.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Kartika C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Compact hotel
Great location, supermarket and snack nearby.
Stay 2 night with good experience. Our room have been upgraded to family room because the hotel is quite full. The lobby is very crowded but the receptionist did a good service. The room is okay, but the shower cubical in the bathroom is too small, very uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Martha L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice and good location
convenient, location, value for money
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Eileen C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Room was small
Convenient to town and nearby eateries are the only reasons i choose this hotel
Service was minimum and staff was not smiley at all. Requested for fork and knives to cut our cakes in the room but was rejected. Room was small with limited walking space.Pillowcase and bed linens does not feel very clean too.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

TSZ Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location, Poor Rooms
Location and no more
Booked 2 rooms, one for my parents and one for me and my hubby. We were disappointed when we arrived. The rooms looked old. They were not as nice as the photos. The remote control of the TV of my parents' room was missing. They needed to ask the staff to find them a new one. The air con of our room was terrible. The temp. was set to 28 degree but still it was freezing!!! We asked the staff to fix it but then the room was really hot! We didn't even put blankets on when we slept. The shower door was broken. Water seeped out from the shower, making the floor all wet! I will never come to this hotel. It was really terrible except for it's convenient location.
Reviewed March 23, 2015