Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

AIK L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfy
Clean, comfy and like the gym
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Sebestian S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Pleasant stay at V Hotel Lavender
central location, good value
Reviewed March 10, 2015

irvan T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Perfect location, room was too small
MRT under the hotel building, nice restaurant, good location
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Arina L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
...
location
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Genming C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location, good service
Location, staffs and new
Good location near the MRT and have friendly staff to help and is look pretty new
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Angela C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The most convenient hotel
Location price and friendly staff make for an easy weekend in Singapore got shopping sightseeing and great choice of dining casual or formal
Easy check in friendly staff clean room
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Steve D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
the room is too small.
locations, locations, locations
We have to pay for wifi while it is free anywhere in the world.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Suthawan P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good location
Good Location, worth money, clean
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The hotel room is not so big. The bed is comfy and clean. This is good enough compare to the price and location. The hotel is just 1 min walk to the MRT. 24hrs Food court is just next to the hotel. There is also a cute coffee shop not far from the hotel. very recommended.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Nurhasanah I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Okay hotel
location, close to shops and MRT station
It was okay. This was actually my second time to stay at this hotel. It is quite okay in terms of price, not too expensive although not cheap either. The thing I like about this hotel is that it is close the MRT station and shops, for food etc. The MRT station is just next to it. Burger King is right in front of the hotel. There's a money changer in the hotel, which is quite convenient. Rooms are quite small though. Just enough to put one luggage. Bathroom is also small. But overall it is quite okay.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Cindy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice hotel
The food court, location, price
This is now our go-to hotel in Singapore. The price is okay, although the wi-fi is expensive. The room is very basic and small, but good enough if you just need a place to sleep. The pillows are too lumpy for us, so we always asked for extra pillows. There is a food court behind the building. And another selection of restaurants in the building accross the street. The staffs are all right. Quite helpful and polite. we'll definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: