Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sze L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location
location
it's value for money, and the location is great, it's just next to the railway station
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Chin F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
location, reasonable rate, mrt
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Livia S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not recommended for breastfeeding mom without baby
location, water
I'm a breastfeeding mom and traveling to spore without my baby so I need to store my breastmilk. I asked the front desk staf three times may I store my breastmilk on their kitchen freezer. Their answer came variety: the kitchen closed yet, it's not their authority, the kitchen didn't have freezer... what?? 4 star hotel without freezer on their kitchen?? And then better not use their sandals to the room's bathroom because the floor was really slippery. It's too dangerous! It was looked clean enough but didn't knew if the room service clean it properly or not. Neither the front desk nor the room service was friendly. Beside the hot water was worked, water was clean, the location just great. But I'll think to stay on nearly new hotel in the same location on my next holiday.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Kien O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not too bad
Professional, comfortable, location
Average. Room come with most of the basic features. The hotel is quite far from the city, but it's right beside the MRT. Overall is not too bad, a bit expensive though.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Chan-Wong C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Convenient
Good , very convenient
Reviewed December 27, 2014

DESSI R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
There's no second time for this hotel
Location, location, location (mrt is just a basement away)
I was happy I only stayed for 1 night. The bed looks very comfortable on website photo, but actually is hard and there's only 1 flat pillow and 1 purple small useless pillow,only for decoration. It's a pain using the shower, it's very small you can hardly move (and I am only a tiny Asian woman..so I feel sorry for European or other big size person if they stay in this hotel).The front desk lady has a sour face, you dont want to have further conversation with her..
Reviewed December 26, 2014

SHUN L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location is convenient
Location is convenient and near to food court. Room has good view and enough space.
Not enough hot water for show after 10:30.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

FARAWAHIDA N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location, convenient
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
The hotel is conveniently located near an MRT station. There were shops and halal eatery near the hotel so that's a plus. When we reached the hotel, we were greeted by friendly staff whom then upgraded our room, which was always a plus. Room is clean, but basic.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Pimontip S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
clean and modern
Close to MRT and Foods
Satisfy
Reviewed December 26, 2014

johny S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Business Hotel
Location, room and location
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel, value for money. Great location just at lavender MRT station, very convenient.
Reviewed December 26, 2014