arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24251 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Felix L.
Brunei Darussalam
November 18, 2014
Good
Location, affordable n convenient
Reasonably good

6 Agus J.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
Good hotel
Location, price and comfortable
good hotel , good location close to MRT stasion, so easy to go every where

8 THUY T.
Vietnam
November 18, 2014
A compact hotel situated above MRT
A compact hotel situated above MRT
+ for MRT traveler, a very convenient since located directly with Lavender MRT (notice tho it is purple line, Orchard is red line) +heard has 888+ rooms with so many room types. Once i brought big family, we had triple room and budget room without windows (to save $10) +for traveler who like to eat nearby or find convenience stores, 7-11 and food court is located downstairs +i got swift check in.. but considering how many rooms they had.. it will troublesome when a bus or two comes (and i saw that sometimes)

8 THUY T.
Vietnam
November 18, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff,Comfortable Rooms
Great Location, Friendly Staff,Comfortable Rooms
We have stayed at V Hotel Lavender on previous occassions and pplan on a return visit in 2015. The location above the Lavender MRT is fabulous. Not only does it make it easy to get around Singers, but it is a great way to get to and from the airport. There is a very handy food court below where I can indulge in a Singapore style breakfast (kopi, kaya toast etc) for very little money. It is in easy walking distanc to great restaurants shopping and local sights.

8 THUY T.
Vietnam
November 18, 2014
Standard hotel in the city center
Very nice , Perfect service and helpful staff
Hotel is located with walking distance from the main train station and city square.

8.3 Yeo Y.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Accomodation
I like the hotel condition and its cleanliness. The room is comfortable despite the limited space. The location is convenient.

9.3 Mai P.
Vietnam
November 18, 2014
Convenience location
Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
It was a nice stay. The hotel is just right next to subway station, very easy to access to subway station. Nice, comfortable room and nice view

8.7 Charles Y.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
excellent location
near mrt, near food court, near shopping area
Excellent

7 li L.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
No free internet
Near mrt lavendar
The room is of singapore normal standard , nice pool, above mrt station, biggest downside is no free internet.

7.3 Maria U.
Philippines
November 17, 2014
Good...
Very good location. MRT station very near. Same line as the mrt going to and from the airport. Easy access to the red line where orchard is. It was convenient even if it was raining.
The hotel was gracious enough to accommodate us when we arrived before lunch. They also waived the early check in charges. Staff were courteous and helpful. Very inviting pool area but really didnt the time to dip in. Lobby smelled good but when walking the corridors of the room floor, you can smell that the hotel is old. Rooms were small but good enough for us, couple. Not fitting for family, maybe a higher room category if there are any. Basic toiletries. I suggest to have 2 waste can, one in the room under writing desk and another in the bathroom. Limited chanels for the tv