arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24224 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 Rachentra N.
Thailand
November 10, 2014
My impression
1.Best location to move around 2.Convenient surroundings 3. Cleanliness
Sorry, that I can't comment about the food, as we never had chance to eat at the hotel. But in general is okay. Only one comment that if the management could provide the bathtub or bigger shower room would be better.

6.3 Margaret P.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2014
hotel stay
close to mrt, close to food shops, close to city and airport
Room could be bigger, would have like a bath.

7 Lean L.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Compact but convenient
Location, being right on the MRT line and easy to get cab
Great for a short stay. It's extremely convenient as it's right next to the EW MRT line which makes moving around easy. Also like the fact that there are many places around the area for dining - Bugis, Arab Street, Chinatown.

8 Edward Y.
Australia
November 10, 2014
great location
location from mrt
Excellent. Close to mrt

6.3 STEPHANIE T.
Malaysia
November 10, 2014
location is good. room was ok too. but ths toilet
location, room, convenient
Good

6.3 Simon M.
Canada
November 10, 2014
My recent stay
It is conveniently nearby the sub-way station and price is OK in a 3 star standard. It is indeed over price a bit.
I think the hotel need to fix the shower door as water will flow out after shower which becomes slippery on the floor.

7.7 Arry B.
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
Location at best, Room to small
Location, Location, Location
Location close to MRT station is the best and near to Bugis shopping central. No window view, facing to other room, so disappointed.

5.7 ILSA L.
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
Average
Location, location, location
Room was smelly, small, and cleaned properly

9.3 Joon K.
Malaysia
November 10, 2014
Value for money. Wonderful Stay
Great price. Clean room. Superb location
Booked it for parents in law. Location is super excellent. 1 min from Lavender MRT station. Hotel price is value for money if compare to other SG hotels. Room is clean and noise-free. Exceed expectation

7.3 Iwan I.
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room and Clean Hotel
Friendly Staffs & easy to find the hotel.